Harris Automotive And Tire


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

466 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
LEO L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Would not go any place other tha Harris
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 02:23 PM
Todd K. on 02/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I brought my 65 Falcon to Harris Automotive and they did a great job getting it back on the road. They helped me problem solve the issue and had it fixed by the end of the day. They are great people who are friendly and provide great service!
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:01 PM
MELISSA/JEFF S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and very nice to talk to"
The staff are all very nice to talk to and they have excellent service
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 04:36 AM
BUD D. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are "My Guy""
I was looking for a shop that would take care of my vehicles and shoot me straight on what needed to be done and when. When you take it to other places they always seem like they have to try and sell you more. Harris will tell you how much ware you have on your brakes and ask if you would like to fix it now or wait. Same with all items on the vehicles. I have been going here for a couple of years now and am so glad to have found a local company that seems to care for its customers as much if not more then its profit margins.
Now, when people ask I can say "You should go to My Guy"
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:43 AM
JOE/DIANA S. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW Oil change"
I waited for the car while service was completed. The service was prompt and accurate. I plan to make Harris my go to place for the VW and my Durango
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 11:56 AM
HENRY B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
They fixed our problem. Great customer service. Very honest.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 10:24 AM
AL G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent ownership"
I dropped off my Audi again to have the tire air pressure gauge repaired. (light never went off in dashboard) When first installed and a second visit, each time after its been returned to me the light is on but have been told that it will shut itself off once driven a few miles, both times it never went off. This visit, the light was off when I picked it up. Confused - could someone explain?
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:05 AM
The Harris A. at Harris Automotive And Tire responded on 01/16/2018

Sorry, all makes and models tire pressure systems are a little different.  Most cars when the tires are topped off all you have to do is drive it a little and the light will go off.  Your Audi requires diving into the computer system and reseting after air pressures are adjusted.  I appoligize and have made a special note on your vehicle in our system.  

BILL M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff honest, friendly, performed work at or below estimate."
It's nice to have someplace you can trust to take your vehicle to.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 03:03 PM
SHANNON/BRAD C. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
Fair prices, knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 02:52 AM
PATRICIA G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very knowledgable"
The were understanding it was my only vehicle and was able to save me money.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus X
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:01 AM
NICK C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely & Consistent Service! "
Harris Automotive provides five star service at all times. I have been a customer for over a year now and always leave the shop more than happy with the work they have done. The staff is very friendly and trustworthy!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:06 PM
CINDY and KEN S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable!"
We have been using Harris Automotive for over 7 years. They have serviced many of our vehicles. They stand behind their work and make sure that we are satisfied. They do not try to oversell repairs and tell us when it is not worth repairing a vehicle if the vehicle value is less than the repair or viability of the vehicle. The biggest thing is that we trust Harris Automotive and that has been earned by their service and value provided.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:53 AM
ZENI/JERRY H. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Trustworthy and friendly."
Honest and dependable.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:33 AM
HENRY B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change & inspection"
Speedy & excellent service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:37 AM
NICOLE B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspections"
Friendly, honest and willing to assist. Employees constantly working to help all customers onbohinebor in shop.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:21 AM
HEATHER K. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
These guys/girls are so great! We are new to the area and the treated us like ling time customers! They took great care of us. Quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:16 PM
MIKE C. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An honest shop to take your car or truck"
I have been dealing with them on a regular basis for about a year now they are always very nice and professional and give me an honest bid on my truck I can always count on them to do the work on time and keep me informed there is always a loner offer if I need one not many shops can say that
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 08:29 PM
JOY/GREG H. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service."
Great service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 08:03 PM
JEREMY H. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair Done Right "
I went to a competitor tire shop because I had a slow leak in my tire. That shop told me they could not find a leak and my tire was fine and they insisted that my tire wasn't leaking. So I took my car over to Harris Automotive at the end of the work day and they were able to get my car in before it closed. They traced the leak to a bad valve stem. They replaced it and only charged me a few dollars for the work. Now that's service!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 09:38 AM
ALYSSA G. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine Kindness and Integrity"
I absolutely love Harris Automotive and Tire. I've tried many automotive shops and have never been more satisfied than when I came here. The staff and mechanics are kind, considerate, and show the utmost integrity in everything that they do. You never have to be worried about being ripped off. Such a marvelous place.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 466 in total