Harris Automotive And Tire


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

494 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
VICTORIA J. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly! "
It has been a long time since I went to a mechanic that actually cared and was willing to listen to me. They took great care of me!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:54 PM
RICHARD H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
My car broke down on the highway on my home from work and Harris was onsite with a tow truck in less than 30 minutes. They were able to make my repairs and even minimized some of my repair costs and possible future repairs with their insights. They were professional, helpful, and friendly as usual.
Thanks guys!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:16 AM
JERRY S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jerry stephens"
Harris always seems to take care of my needs
This time only a flat but service was good as always
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:41 AM
BARBRA E. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, knowledge and staff"
Your staff was so helpful when I came to collect my Camry. I am an older lady and was not comfortable walking on the wet pavement. One of the young ladies brought the car to the front of the building and another turned it around so that I would not have to back into oncoming traffic. Jordon? I hope the name is correct was his usual helpful and courteous self. Thank you. This is why I will continue coming to you for my car needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 07:59 PM
DAVID P. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shocks and struts "
A+ The appointment started on time and they texted me when the vehicle is ready to pick up. Will do business with again.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 09:28 AM
SUSAN S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Single mom approved "
Always feel treated fairly, with my best interest at mind. Efficient, polite and not pushy. One less thing I have to worry about.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 09:16 PM
JOE/DIANA S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family type service"
The personnel at Harris are very friendly, but all about service to the customer. I plan on using Harris exclusively for all our automotive work. I formally lived in the KC area found a car repair shop when we arrived there and used them exclusively. I found the same trust and professionalism with Harris.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 08:49 AM
GINA/DENNIS M. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for auto repair & maintenance"
Get all of my auto repair & maintenance done here from oil changes to new tires to brake repairs & on & on. Great staff, pleasant atmosphere for waiting for car to be ready to go, always drive away with confidence that my car is good to go!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 10:16 AM
SHELIA K. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Harris Automotive is the only place I will ever take my vehicles "
When I took my truck in, I expected it to be something major. As it turned out, they checked everything out and found nothing wrong and didn't even bill me for their time. I am so happy to have found a place to have my vehicles checked and repaired, that is run by honest people. I would definitely recommend Harris Automotive to anyone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 04:40 PM
JASON B. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
They were very fast with fixing my vehicle. Also the final price was cheaper then what they quoted me. I am very happy with the work done.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 10:53 AM
JOANN/KENNY Y. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
I appreciate the way they dealt with my vehicle problem.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:03 PM
JOSEPH H. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly, and willing to do what you ask"
Always willing to through me in at last minute, and always takes real good care of you and always honest!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 10:52 AM
Russell N. on 03/20/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, customer comes first."
We have taken all our vehicles to Harris since we moved out to Wentzville in 1999. We had one that had issues, they found out that previous owner had not taken care of it properly. Instead of not telling us about the issue and just waiting for us to keep bringing it in for costly repairs, they told us what was wrong and the trouble we would be having. We sold the car and will continue to give them our business and send people their way.
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 12:45 AM
FRED R. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always prompt and done right the first time"
Excellent service and always professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 07:51 PM
ANGELA M. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I had an oil change, they were on time with my appointment. Everyone was friendly and price was reasonable!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 06:25 PM
CHAD/JENNIE N. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance "
This company is honest and trustworthy. They are good people giving great service and knowledge about cars. I would definitely recommend taking your car to Harris Automotive.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 07:50 PM
ROSE A. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Have recently relocated to this area and have been very happy with the service received at Harris Automotive.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018 04:41 AM
MATT J. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time visitor......Great Experience, very customer service oriented"
Very good business, very knowledgeable and capable technicians and great customer service culture
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 05:21 AM
HENRY B. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change."
Service was excellent as always.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 08:06 AM
TODD/KAREN M. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as always. "
Great Service as always.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 06:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 494 in total