Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(784 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


WG
WARREN G.
Defiance, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
On Time - Quick - Easy
End of the month - had to schedule state inspection. In / Out in 15 minutes. Had to replace taillight bulb which they did quickly and at a good price. Once again, I really like this shop, the people and highly recommend it. We've done some major 'stuff' as well at the routine and satisfied with them on every count.

SR
SETH R.
Wentzville, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Easy!
Provided requested service in a timely manner. Gave realistic advice on future services needed.

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff clean environment. Very knowledgeable.

LG
LISA/ROBERT G.
Wentzville, MO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Once again, awesome experience!
We brought in our 2014 Xterra to have it checked before a long road trip. We've been coming to Harris for many years now, and have had nothing but excellent service. Thanks again for being an excellent provider of automotive services!

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Best automotive place in St.Charles county
I've been to over a dozen mechanics in St. Charles county and have been disgusted with the lack of honesty at every single one of them. I have been to Harris several times over the last couple years and have never been disappointed by anything. 5/5 stars!

JE
JOHN E.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Trustworthy!
I brought our auto in to Harris get a second opinion on repairs a chain automotive and tire place said needed to be done. Harris looked over the car and gave an honest assessment. None of the maintenance that the other place said needed to be done was necessary. Harris did not charge me for the inspection and I saved a lot of money. They are my place.

SG
SHAUN G.
Wentzville, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Fast and honest service!
Within an hour of dropping my vehicle off, they had diagnosed the problem and it was fixed about an hour after that. I was pleased with how expeditious their service was and with how reasonable their pricing is. Would recommend to others. Will return as a customer!

EW
ED W.
Foristell, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Always excellent service and friendly staff
Always enjoy dealing with them

Verified Customer
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Minor adjustments at no charge
I so expected to pay for these minor repairs but the employees insisted on not charging me. The employees are always very nice and accommodating every time I have an appointment. They're pricing, from oil changes to tires, seems very reasonable.

DN
DOUG N.
Wentzville, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great service
Harris Automotive does great work in a timely fashion.

HT
HEATH T.
Wentzville, MO
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
They know their stuff!
Harris Automotive is great at what they do. Extremely thorough, explains everything well, very friendly!

MW
MIKE W.
Saint Charles, MO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
One happy customer. I trust Harris!
Harris Automotive is the most upfront and honest auto shop to do business with. They always explain everything in detail and you never leave their shop feeling like you overpaid or fixed unnecessary items.

Thank you for being such a trustworthy business !

DC
DOUG C.
Wentzville, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Last Minute Appointment
Called at the last minute for service and was taken care of. This is the place to go for friendly quality service!

CW
CATHY W.
Wentzville, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent repair shop with great service!
I have taken my cars to Harris for approximately 10 years. They are honest and reasonably priced! I’ve dealt with the owners directly and never had a bad experience. I’ve taken at least 6 different family cars to them for repair and always felt they were advising me in the best possible way!

JR
JOHN R.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Friendly, efficient, and honest
They don't do any unnecessary work. They checked my brakes and said they were about half worn. Honest and friendly people.