Harris Radiator, Air Conditioning & Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

12 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


WV
William V.
Encinitas, CA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/08/2017
Ripped off.
Took my car in to see if they could fix my over heating problem. Roger coyld no figure it out and it cost me $355 for a car that still overheats. Would not recommend this shop for anything but a fluid change.

BJ
Bruce J.
Carlsbad, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2011
Nice place.
Correct diagnosis. Correct treatment. Great repair shop. I will be back.

GK
GARY K.
San Diego, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Wonderful
They do great work

CB
CHUCK B.
Carlsbad, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
SERVICE REVIEW
BEEN COMING TO HARRIS FOR OVER 20 YEARS ...NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND IF I DID IT WAS CORRECTED ... NO CHARGE.SERVICE WAS ALWAYS COMPLETED WHEN TOLD AND WAS ALWAYS TREATED FAIRY..... WAS SO HAPPY WHEN THEY STARTED TO PROVIDE OTHER SERVICES OTHER THEN A/C & RADIATOR.

JS
John Marc S.
Carlsbad, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Excellence
Harris does excellent work for a great price. Honest, fast and efficent, what else can you say?

DK
Don K.
Oceanside, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Air Conditioner
I was very pleased with the repair of my air conditioner at Harris Radiator. The job only took a few hours and was completed on time and on budget. Thanks to Dave for getting me in on such short notice.

JE
Jinny E.
Carlsbad, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2011
Jinny Elder
great service 5 stars

DP
David P.
Carlsbad, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
Integrity plus!
Amazing service with a smile.

BT
Bob T.
Encinitas, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
How Good is Good?
Honest, dependable and knowledgeable how much
more can you ask? They have repaired more than just my A/C and Radiator problems such as brakes, front end, exhaust and electrical on all my cars, including my 1934 FORD that I won't let just anyone touch.
Happy customer Bob T. Encinitas CA>

BW
Bob W.
Encinitas, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Consistentantly good
Always happy to recommend the source of good business. Harris was recommended to me over 25 years ago.That's consistent!

MR
Michael R.
Encinitas, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2011
Keeping an older Mercedes on the Road
After spotting a leak in the radiator, I made an appointment to get a pressure check and an estimate of repairs. They took it in on the very next day. They found that the radiator needed to be replaced and did so with a reasonably priced but dependable one. There was a slight problem with the air conditioning after the repair, which they fixed, for no additional charge, the very next morning. This is the second time I have had this business work on a radiator for one of my cars. Of course I would not take them anywhere else for these types of repairs.

FH
Ferrill H.
Del Mar, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2011
Great Service
Everyone from the front office to the technitian was very polite and helpful. I'll definately be back for all my a/c and radiator needs.

Displaying all 12 Review