Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(521 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BP
BRUCE P.
Toledo, OH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service!
Fast and friendly service.

RL
Rick L.
Maumee, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The Best!!!
Harry's is the best auto repair shop with no exceptions!

AS
ANDREA S.
Sylvania, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
I’ve been a customer for 47 years
When you want it done right, this is the place to go!

DB
DEB B.
Toledo, OH
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
🎉👍🏻🇺🇸👌🏻🥳
As always, I’m treated as a valued member of the Hasty “family”. My car is also well treated(even though in great need of a good tidying)by the technician accepting my “job”. It was returned to front door, running & toasty! Thanks guys!!!

MW
MICHAEL W.
Swanton, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Informed Choices
I appreciated the gentlemen giving me options for the service of my truck, as well as a prompt and accurate estimate of the cost for each choice.

MG
MATHEW G.
Maumee, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent overall service!
Hasty’s had excellent service! They were very friendly, helpful, and prompt with the repairs I needed to my CRV. They also had great pricing and saved me money on the parts and repairs needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, and I wouldn’t hesitate to back in the future!

JA
JODI A.
Swanton, OH
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service
Great shop, Knowledgeable staff fair priced

CR
CYNTHIA R.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Heating work
Job well done...got my car in and took care of the problem...I will definitely use Hasty's for repair service for my car if needed in the future

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly, fast, experienced
Staff is amazing and helpful. Very communicative during the process. Great work at a good price. Will always come back to them.

ER
ERIC R.
Toledo, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
LOF-F150
I needed an oil change & HASTYS yet again got me in & back to work in no time all while taking the time to service my truck thoroughly & efficiently.

JP
JULIE P.
Toledo, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Good service
Great locally owned car service

JA
JAMES A.
Toledo, OH
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Everyone is nice and friendly
What I like is they don't try to top dollar you and will explain what's going on with your car instead of making things up

CW
CARL W.
Toledo, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Very Friendly, professional and excellent service.
I have dealt with Hasty's on and off for decades. Always Friendly, Knowledgeable and Dependable.

RR
RICKY R.
Toledo, OH
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Very honest shop and so friendly.
Great service, honest business!

ST
SCOTT T.
Sylvania, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Experts. Reliable
Hastys is courteous, reliable.