Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

3795 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (106)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2830218/5Overall Rating 4.2830218/5Overall Rating 4.2830218/5Overall Rating 4.2830218/5rating 4.2830218
Original
Overall Rating 2.32075/5Overall Rating 2.32075/5rating 2.32075rating 2.32075rating 2.32075
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KL
Kathy L.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is very courteous & professional. Angela made sure I was satisfied with an issue before I left. As my issue was not totally taken care of until she took the time to see the problem for herself.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Newburgh, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2019 Category: Service
shuttle
Pick up and drop off is so convenient!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

MB
Maryjane B.
Pleasant Valley, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Came for NYS Inspection renewal and ended up with addt'l costs of $200.00. Surprise, Surprise
My comments are listed above!!!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JD
Julie D.
Montgomery, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019 Category: Service
good service and courteous staff
Had an appointment and was done very quickly and thoroughly. Thanks. Great staff who are courteous and thorough. Had Ed as Service tech; he was very helpful and courteous; also had him once before and glad to see we were treated exactly as we expected. Great job Healey .
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

HC
Hilda C.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you for your services. I love my Hyundai.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

MH
Marion H.
Chester, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Jason
Jason was my service provider, he was awesome! Jason was great with communication and explaining details. He made sure I had a loaner and was patient with my questions !
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 08/16/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

KG
Kathleen G.
Poughkeepsie, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2019 Category: Service
First Service Not Great
I was excited to buy my new Hyundai because the salespeople were so positive. I was disappointed with my first service appointment with the communication as I explained earlier in the survey. I was used to the white glove treatment that I used to receive at Honda, loaner car, easy in, easy out and free oil changes. I will reserve my recommendations until my next service to see if there is improvement. Maybe I hit a bad day.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Newburgh, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service!!
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Wappingers Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Above Average
your pushing it
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Newburgh, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2019 Category: Service
automaus front braking blocked or disabled
it took a few days to repair my car until they spoke to hyundai support in order to fix....
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JR
John R.
Fishkill, NY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Honest service
I knew the problem I had with the car but wanted to find out what it would take to fix it. The car care specialists were upfront on what needed to be done.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/22/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Stormville, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Always on time
The cost of an oil change is a lot, I know it’s not just an oil change, but still is it all necessary???
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JA
Jackie A.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019
Friendly
Personnel knowledgeable and pleasant.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

KS
Kathleen S.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Atentive polite
I purchedo the silver war att and during check cabin filter needs changing, had them hold off

But they also found mold had them hold off. I don’t believe should have to pay for mold treatment,, the car
Isn’t even 2 years old. I have a 2010
Kia Forte also and it sat.for years before I bought it and doesn’t have that problem
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Marlboro, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled maintenance
Overall, I was satisfied with the service which included front and rear brakes and new rotors. What I was not happy with was the fact that I needed a complete brake job at 41,000 miles which is not reflective of my conservative style of driving. According to my research, brakes and rotors normally last around 70,000 miles unless they were of inferior quality to begin with which I think is the case. Hopefully, the replacement brakes and rotors are better quality. Notwithstanding that, I love my Sonata and thus far am satisfied with the service staff.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
New Windsor, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Wrong number
Service agent admitted to calling the wrong number all day to contact me about my service. Had to wait an hour after returning for pick up. No big deal, just unusual for Healey.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

MT
Marie T.
Washingtonville, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Marie
They were very accommodating but they didn't have a loaner available for me to run my errands.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Fishkill, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Unsure of the “needed” repairs
I’m not confident in “required” service
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

JD
Julie D.
Montgomery, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2019 Category: Service
good service and courteous staff
fast service even though it was crowded but I did have an appointment and service staff was courteous and got me out as quick as he could.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199

Verified Customer
Cold Spring, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
The staff is friendly and were very helpful as this was my first time at this dealership. All the car needed was routine service - it drives so much smoother now. I wasn't very comfortable with them try to sell the service booklet. Why can't everything be generally priced well without having to make deals?

Overall pleased with this location.
Phil V., Service Manager from Healey Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you, we appreciate your business!

thank you,

Phil Valenza
Service Manager
Healey Brothers Hyundai
845-831-3199