Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(265 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NO
NANCY O.
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Moms old car
I bought my moms old car for repairs, it was running terrible and she really did not want to part with it. Thanks to Helsel's we got a fair repair price and that old car runs like new again. .My mom and I are very happy and will come back for additional services as well as recommend Helsels to our friends.
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW! I'M GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO HELP YOU OUT. PLEASE GIVE US A CALL FOR YOUR FUTURE NEEDS.

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Amazing, fast, friendly crew.
The crew here is amazing. Came in last minute for tire trouble and they fixed my car up in a jiffy. So appreciative!
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

MS
MABLE S.
Melbourne, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Very co-operative and helpful
5
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/13/2020

APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS, COME BACK AND SEE US, WE'RE HERE FOR ALL YOUR ALL AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

Verified Customer
Seymour, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Friendly professional
Awesome service great price in and out fast definitely recommend
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/10/2020

THANK YOU! WE ENJOYED DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU!

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

NP
NANCY P.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great fast service
Fast service. Good prices
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/10/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

JS
JOSETTE S.
Melbourne, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Customer Service
I felt very comfortable with the staff.
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

JN
JERRY N.
Budd Lake, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Awesome service
I recommend this shop for your auto needs. They were courteous and down to earth and very flexible.
Service was prompt and reasonably priced.
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

RG
RICHARD G.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
My sister needed a tire ASAP and although it was pass closing they still helped me out..I appreciated the service 👌🏾
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/07/2020

WE STRIVE FOR GREATNESS! I'M GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO HELP. THANK YOU!

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

JC
JORGE C.
Palm Bay, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Jorge
Fast service resolver my tire problem quickly friendly service and great support
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
The guys working there are fast and efficient
I would recommend Helsel's Automotive to everyone. The service there is great. Thanks Guy's!
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP IN THE FUTURE

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

KA
KHALID A.
Melbourne, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Excellent work
Their work is excellent ,and they understand what they do.
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/07/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW!

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

MS
MICHAEL S.
Palm Bay, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great service and great prices
Quick fast friendly service at a good price
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 01/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
They are great!
They are great! Patient and always seem happy to be helping they deserve every star!

ES
EDWARD S.
Palm Bay, FL
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
FAST SERVICE.
I WAS IN AND OUT IN A VERY SHORT TIME.
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 12/18/2019

WE DO OUR BEST. THANKS FOR THE BUSINESS!

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995

LS
LAURENT S.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Tire repair
Quick and efficient!Rob was great
KAMRON H., OWNER from Helsel's Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME REVIEW! LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP YOU IN THE FUTURE.

THANK YOU
KAMRON HELSEL
OWNER 
321-802-9995