Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


ET
Ellen T.
Clifton, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Ellen said the business is very helpful. She liked that her vehicle was delivered to her.

MB
Mike B.
Centreville, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Allison. She said the service was very quick.

RS
RUDY S.
Centreville, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2013
Great service and great people! A+
Couldn't ask for more...fair prices, explained everything and very good communication...oh and a fast turnaround time! I just moved to the area and after my experience with Hometown Auto Care, I will not go anywhere else for maintenance on my vehicle.

Thanks Hometown Auto...she runs like a charm now.

CM
Craig M.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2013 Category: Service
Craig said he the business was responsive and he has confidence in the service they provide.

SL
Suzanne L.
Centreville, VA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2013 Category: Service
Suzanne said everything went well at this business.

ML
Mike L.
Sterling, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013 Category: Service
Mike said the mechanic has always performed a great job with all of their repair service needs. The staff was fair and honest, and performed a quick turn around for his service visit.

SJ
SHARON J.
Fairfax, VA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2013
Sean and his crew
As usual quick diagnosis and quick service

CJ
CHANTELL J.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2013
Professional
I don't think I've EVER been to a mechanic shop that has been as professional as Hometown Auto. They service your car and notify the customer of anything else that might be going on with your vechile. My services that I have received from Hometown has been nothing be GREAT! I have found my mechanics and will continue to do business with a company who cares and prides in fixing your car the first time.

BG
BRYAN G.
Centreville, VA
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2013
Hometown Rocks
Hometown Auto delivers competent, friendly, affordable, reliable and timely service on everything from my BMW to Pickup to Minivan.

CE
CHARLOTTE E.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2013
Fast and courteous!
These guys are great. Brought my car in overheating at 8am. They had it fixed by 4pm and ready for me to pick up. Even waited a little after closing at 6pm so I could pick up my car after work. Would recommend!

KD
KIM D.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2013
Personal, positive attitude and service; high level of expertise, efficient and reasonable prices
FANTASTIC, DEPENDABLE, CONSISTENTLY SUPERIOR WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

MH
MARIA H.
Chantilly, VA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013
I can trust the work and the mechanics. I know that Shawn will always stand behind his work.
Trusted and genuine.

GH
Gregg H.
Virginia
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff. He said the quality of work and customer service was outstanding.

JL
John L.
Woodbridge, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2013 Category: Service
John said the service was good, but the prices were a little high.

SG
Shailan G.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2013 Category: Service
Shailan said the business provided good service.