Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(881 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AR
AMY R.
Cartersville, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always get good quality service
Good customer service and quality is always excellent

RC
ROSS & PENNY C.
Cartersville, GA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Recommended
Trustworthy. Good customer service.

TT
Terry T.
White, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Terry said he appreciates that this business is open on weekends. He said they have always been good to him.

CA
Charles A.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Charles said he has been using them for a long time.

LE
Lawson E.
Adairsville, GA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Lawson said he had no complaints about this business. They always come through for him. They are good and always treat him fair. They are honest and get things done without fooling around. He will always go back to them.

SB
STEVE B.
Kennesaw, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Well done!
Fast, professional service.

JH
JAN / SHERRY H.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great!
I feel safe in my car because of Hughes. They are friendly, hardworking and caring. I trust them with my life!

LT
LAROB T.
White, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Reliable and Fast
They keep you informed on the progress with your vehicle. Car went in with a load of problems, didn’t even take a day before it was out and back rolling stronger than ever on the road.

RS
ROSE S.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Customer service
Good customer service every time I come in there, very knowledgeable

EL
ENRIQUE L.
Cartersville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Very profesional
They are always with a good service, no matter what, other places dont take care the costumers, and the prices are good, my cars are running because of them, they are very profesional.

RP
ROGER & VALARIE P.
Rydal, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
customer service and value
I feel that hughes automotive has always treated me fair in service, respect, price,and honesty.

Verified Customer
Acworth, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Love Hughes!
Hughes always delivers good friendly service!

HH
HEATHER H.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Oil Change
Its always a pleasure coming to see these guys. They offer coupons via a link and it is very helpful. This is my 3rd time coming here and they have been great each time.

LT
Larry T.
Cartersville, GA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Larry said this business did a good job and the employees were good folks.

MF
MICKI F.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
They got my car up and running, thanks guys, Micki
Everyone I spoke with here was very understanding of the issues I was having with my car. The cost of repairing my car was very affordable as well A family friend recommended them to me and now I totally recommend them to anyone who is looking for an auto repair/maintenance shop with a lot of experience and integrity. Thanks again to everyone @Hughes Automotive. Job well done.