Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,014 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AK
Alex K.
Villa Rica, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Awesome people and service
These guys treated me right and did excellent work. They will have my business from now on and I live an hour away.

JH
JAN / SHERRY H.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Exceptional service
My family count on them. Good to know we can.

JH
JAN / SHERRY H.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Excellent service
The best of service always. My family count on their help and know we have it.

ML
MARK L.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Staffs extreme knowledge
I was impressed with their knowledge. Their understanding. And fast service

TP
Tony P.
White, GA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Tony says the staff was fantastic, quick, the place was very spotless, clean, and they seem concerned Never had a problem with their service and he has recommended them to numerous people.

LP
LOUISE P.
White, GA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Always good friendly service
Been going here for several years. Honest nice people doing excellent work.

CW
Chad W.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Chad said he sees them all the time and he likes the services provided.

DM
DAVID M.
Cartersville, GA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2020
Courtesy
They get you in and out and let you know what's wrong with your car

WD
Wayne D.
Cartersville, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said he likes the service,

MH
Michael H.
Cartersville, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Fair and honest prices
I had the privilege of dealing with the owner, very nice and respectful man I would recommend this place to anyone else who might need car repairs done.

MH
MIKE H.
Cartersville, GA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
The owner is a great guy
I would recommend this place to anyone

WT
WILLIAM T.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
They know what they are doing!,,,
They know what I needed done and corrected the problem and informed me what caused the problem. excellent people and they do a great job!!!!

LM
LARRY M.
Cartersville, GA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Best place in town.
I have trusted Hughes with not only my personal vehicles but my company's fleet vehicles for many
years and they never let me down. Friendly staff, fair prices, and I truly believe they look out for
the customer's best interests.

DC
Dwayne C.
Gary, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Rock and The Gas Tank On 75N
CID and his crew were the best. They turned a nightmare into a safe trip to Indiana. Thumbs up all the way.

JY
Jeff Y.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they had good customer service.