Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JY
Jeff Y.
Cartersville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they had good customer service.

EC
Emily C.
Fairmount, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Emily said were great , got her in right away, everybody was very nice, they liked her dog and went above and beyond.

TS
Tyus S.
Rex, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Tyus said the staff provided great service in a timely manner and they also gave him good information about taking care of his vehicle.

CD
Christy D.
Cartersville, GA
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Christy said they came out and jump started her vehicle. Then they pulled things apart, looked at them, cleaned them, and generally helped her. They are really nice.

CO
Cynthia O.
Cartersville, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
I Am Glad I Found Hughes
Hughes is a wonderful place to take my car. Rav 4 222,000 miles, going for 350,000.
They are honest, do really good work. and they are just nice people.

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
I Love These People
I am 71 years old and have a Toyota Rav 4 which has 222,000 miles on it. Hughes takes care of him for me. Going for 350,000 miles!

BN
Barbara N.
Rydal, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said they do a good job and they are really quick.

CW
Chris W.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they are good at communicating and vehicle was ready when he got there

Verified Customer
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
Friendly staff and quick service
Dropped car off for oil change and received a call within the hour that service was complete.

DH
DAVE & MONICA H.
Cartersville, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Always happy with our service at Hughes
Always get terrific service from Hughes

JD
James D.
Cartersville, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
James said the business was unable to fix his vehicle because the transmission is going out..

BR
BOB R.
White, GA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great shop
I have been going to Hughes for a long time now and they provide the best of services They are honest and don't try to talk you into more than is required Great people
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the continued support through the years 


MW
Micheal W.
Cartersville, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Micheal said they've always done him right.

GH
Greg H.
Cartersville, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said it was their first time to go to the business and he would recommend the business for service.
Steve H. from Hughes Automotive responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for giving us an oppurtunity to service your vehicle , please keep us in mind for all of your automotive needs 


PG
PATRICIA G.
Cartersville, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
The Best
Went for scheduled Oil change and tire rotation. Did not have to wait very long. Cid, Kent, Wesley and all were doing
their usual great job. Kent made sure I got a $5.00 dollar discount. .
I was done in less than a hour. I have been going to them for many years and would never let anyone else maintain my vehicle. Pricing, work and keeping me informed of any work I may need. Letting me know how much, about how long and which to fix first is a godsend . I recommend them as THE BEST. You can't do better.