Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(63 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Ludowici, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Poor quality control.
I am not sure I will be back at your service center. And I have coming to your service center since I moved here in Dec. 2017.
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/26/2020

We did neglect to reset the oil change interval to what the customer desired and apologize for that. The wiper incident was from 6/21/2019 and the cabin filter incident was from 2/12/19, with the previous owner. We strive to assist the customer in every way but on this visit, unfortunately dropped the ball concerning the oil change reminder


MR
Marie R.
Blackshear, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Not so great can't get a call through
Costly
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 11/19/2019

Somewhat confused. We repaired the vehicle for several hundred dollars less than the customer was expecting to pay when she arrived. We also provided a shuttle ride to her home (over 30 miles away)  I have emailed the customer to discuss, but haven't heard back.


JC
Janice C.
St. Simons, GA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Xxxxxxxxx?
Too long a survey
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 10/03/2019

Researched for customer and found that vehicle was here for just under 2 hours for an oil service and a factory recall. Also did a market study and determined that Hyundai of Brunswick is less expensive than the local Express Lube or Master Lube


SP
Samuel P.
Saint Simons Island, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
NOT HAPPY
SERVICE DEPARTMENT NEEDS HELP
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 08/21/2019

contacted customer by email. no response yet. Pulled DMS records and confirmed that customer was only here 1 hour and 19 ,imutes as opposed to the 3 hours he mentioned in the survey. 


CB
Clint B.
Brunswick, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
More availability on Saturday
See other comments
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 08/19/2019

Emailed customer and expressed our apology for not being able to accommodate him on that date, and also explained that an appointment is always recommended.