Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(63 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
91% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brunswick, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
NO REVIEW
NO REVIEW
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 04/06/2020

I apologize for the difficulty you had when servicing your vehicle. Our service mamanger should be reaching out to you soon.  Thank you


Verified Customer
Ridgecrest, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Solved my problem
ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/11/2020

thank you for taking the time to rate us. We will continue to strive for 5 star ratings!

ALICE M C. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!We will continue to strive for complete customer satisfaction.


Verified Customer
Allenhurst, GA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Ok dealership
Nice looking dealership. Employees passing through the service waiting area weren't very friendly. The service girl was real nice though. As I went out looking at vehicles while waiting, I wasn't approached by anyone. Maybe I was in the market to trade.
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 10/03/2019

We are actively working on improving our ammenities


HB
Howard B.
St. Simons, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Service experience.
Service was timely but paper work a little slow.
RJ
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 10/03/2019

Customer was happy. We need to do a better job of explaining the survey


Verified Customer
Jekyll Island, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Need to do better
Everything is technically fine with the service area, and the service personnel--but I have been unable to get my car fixed.
RICHARD L J. from Hyundai Brunswick responded on 10/03/2019

We had customer return to find a piece of foam in the blower. Removed and noise is gone