Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

966 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.666666/5Overall Rating 2.666666/5rating 2.666666rating 2.666666rating 2.666666
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lori M.
Hope Hull, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and personable staff.
My oil was changed in a very timely manner. The waiting room was nice and clean.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

GS
Gary S.
Auburn, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Recent oil change. Always quick an efficient. Have purchased five vehicles from them in the last three years. Always best selection, price, and service. Nancy and Rob in sales, David Gamper in service. Best of the best!
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

HK
Helen K.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

CM
Charles M.
Oak Grove, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
More than a number
They answer my questions and come up with solutions to any problem. I feel like my input is appreciated and important to them. I am comfortable being treated like a number because I just want to get the service done and be gone but they treat me like a person anyway.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you for your business and 5 star review.

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

JS
Janice S.
Tallassee, AL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
friendly service
great service
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

HG
Harry G.
Auburn, AL
2017 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
The friendly people
Great fokes always friendly
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

TB
Tommy B.
Opelika, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Everyone seems friendly, and willing to help!
Everyone seems to be friendly and will to help!
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

MA
Mekita A.
West Point, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
There pleasant attuide
The service
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you for your busniess and 5 star review.David GamperService ManagerHyundai of Auburn334-321-0777DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Opelika, AL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly staff
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!David GamperService ManagerHyundai of Auburn334-321-0777DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM


AF
Aubrey F.
Tuskegee, AL
2015 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great people equals great service
It started with a very friendly greeting and the requested service was completed in a reasonable period of time.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

TM
Tony M.
Auburn, AL
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
kindness
excellent
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

TH
Torey H.
Wetumpka, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
First service
Friendly and fast service!
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

DP
David P.
Auburn, AL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Folks
Good friendly service from making the reservation to pick up.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you vey much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

MM
Mary M.
Brundidge, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I love bringing my car to Hyundai of Auburn, but this was my only bad visit in almost 2 years. Service was just slower than I expected, but great employees and I love the friendly environment.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you for your feedback. We have made some personnel changes and they are in training now.

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Salem, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always do a great job on servicing my Hyundai Sonata.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fort Deposit, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always enjoy getting my vehicle serviced. Great folks.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Attentive, friendly staff who took time to communicate and update progress during the entire process.
Came in unexpectedly on Saturday right after lunch and they were able to take care of the issue and get me out in a very reasonable period of time. Great service with friendly staff.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

TA
Tracy A.
Alexander City, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Great team at Hyundai of Auburn
They are all friendly and accommodating!
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai of Auburn Super Service
I continue to be very pleased with the service on my 2016 Sonata Sport here.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

Thank you for your business and 5 star review.

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Troy, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Do Better
Hyundai of Auburn can not be relied on to effectively or efficiently fix your car troubles, and definitely can't do it in a timely manner. Also, make sure you have enough time to really look over your car to make sure everything was ACTUALLY done properly when picking up your car.
In the past I have driven three hours to pick up my car only to be told they messed something up and it would be another week.
This trip the caliber bracket fell out while I was driving the car and my tire rim was being scraped and dented as I was pulling over to see what the problem was. I was told the caliber bracket was not supposed to fall out and must've been the fault of whoever last serviced it (Hyundai of Auburn). I was given a temporary fix and went to Auburn where the caliber bracket was replaced but the rim was not, charged almost 200 for new break pads, supposedly given an oil change but there was no proof or new sticker for the next oil change put on the car, and while I was there I asked for the sticky/not working buttons on my steering wheel to be replaced and the car was returned to me with a misaligned steering wheel. (So when I'm driving straight my steering wheel is at an obvious angle) So even after giving them a second chance they can't be courteous enough to fix or at least tell me about the issue after the being there almost a week and having to call several times towards the end of the week before I could be told any kind of update which was "Everything is looking good, your car was just driven and it's ready to be picked up whenever you're available." Due to my busy schedule I wasn't able to return for them to take the time to fix these mistakes and would rather drive around with a crooked steering wheel and try taking it to Hyundai of Anywhere Else than return to Hyundai of Auburn.
DAVID A G., SERVICE MANAGER from Hyundai of Auburn

We apologize for you poor expierence.

David Gamper
Service Manager
Hyundai of Auburn
334-321-0777
DGAMPER@HYUNDAIOFAUBURN.COM