Overview

Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

1088 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9615392/5Overall Rating 3.9615392/5Overall Rating 3.9615392/5rating 3.9615392rating 3.9615392
Original
Overall Rating 2.12/5Overall Rating 2.12/5rating 2.12rating 2.12rating 2.12
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NM
Norma M.
Maple Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Jessa
Service is explained to you especiall if you do not know about cars She is great !!!!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


RD
Richard D.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly staff
Great customer sevices,the free coffee,the staff kept you informed if their is any more problem with your vehicle.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Pepper Pike, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service with a smile!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


LJ
Lois J.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Timing
WHAT MAKES THE PLACE GREAT IS; STAFF, STAFF, STAFF.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


AP
Amy P.
Lyndhurst, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I was pleasantly surprised at the ease, speed and friendliness of the people in service. I was in and out! Jess was very sweet and I appreciate her courteousness!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


CN
Chuck N.
Northfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/09/2019 Category: Service
It's not so great. See previous note
i dropped the car off Feb. 20th with a fuel tank issue. While the dealer still had the car I asked if Hyundai Motor Co. could be contacted for some type of consideration because of the rare issue concerning my car. I picked the car up on the 23rd with no response from Hyundai. On the 26th the dealer called and indicated Hyundai would pay 2/3 of the repair cost. I was elated. The part was ordered and a service appointment was scheduled for the 5th of March. On the 4th I contacted the dealer only to find the part was sent to another dealer in Pa. As of today I have tried to reach the dealer 3-4 times only to be transferred to the abyss or when finally getting someone promises for call backs were never followed through. As of today (3/9) I don't know whether the part is in and consequently have not scheduled a service appointment. I hope my experience is an anomaly because if not the dealership will have difficulty keeping business.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/09/2019

I'm sorry to hear about the experience that your having. I've talked with you service advisor to get some information and will be reaching out to you.

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 ext. 2321


SP
Sherie P.
Northfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly fast servics
I trust the service personnel with my car, they have taken good care of it for me, without trying to sell me service I don't need. Everyone is friendly and accommodating.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent experience at the dealership this is the second vehicle I've at leas from Hyundai of Bedford.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


MH
Mary H.
Chagrin Falls, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Hard to judge as you are in the midst of renovation
See above
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


DK
Daniel K.
Rochester, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2019 Category: Service
V
Ok
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Solon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
service
Very quick service
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


RC
Robert C.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
professional staff, on time service
the staff is profession, talks to explain what is needed to make your car safe.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


CW
Cheryl W.
Warrensvl Hts, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Pleased with service and cars features.
courteous,send reminders, responsive
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


VG
Virginia G.
Broadview Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Maintence
Good service, on time. Please finish remodeling soon.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Solon, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Good service
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Chagrin Falls, OH
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Nice people..
If you are a Mercedes owner switching to an Equus or Genesis, you need to adjust your expecations on the experience. The cars a great, the people are nice. But, at a lower price point, you have to adjust to a lesser overall customer experience, loaner cars, service etc
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/16/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


KP
Kimberly P.
Walton Hills, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Easy to schedule appt, representatve pleasant and prompt when checking me in, wait time for maintenance to be completed was reasonable.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Macedonia, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019 Category: Service
oil change
what could go wrong with an oil change
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/13/2019

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with your last service visit. I'd like to discuss it with you. Thank you for your time.

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 ext. 2321


PP
Paul P.
Macedonia, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2019 Category: Service
New Building
Will probably be great when New building is done.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Took the amount of time they told me it would when I walked in. Only took an hour which I was pleased about
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to take the survey. We appreciate your feed back.