Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,338 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Hyped for Hyundai
Anyone that wants a great deal on a car, scheduled maintenance, great customer service with no long wait times will need to go to Hyundai for all of their car care needs. I simply can ask for a better car dealership. Try them.
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


FE
Franklin E.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai of Bedford Review
Hyundai of Bedford is my go-to for my car! I appreciate the people there and the work they do on my car. I appreciate Lindsay in the service department who is always nice, friendly, professional, very helpful, and who does an exceptional job explaining whats going on with your car and makes the process of it getting fixed even easier. She has made my experience at Hyundai of Bedford very productive and easy! Definitely will be back for my next oil change and vehicle maintenance! Thanks Lindsay and Hyundai of Bedford!!!
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


CH
Carla H.
Solon, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
My service appointment went very well. Staff was friendly and efficient. Appreciated the social distancing guidelines in place.
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


JG
Jayla G.
Cleveland, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Follow up due to review
Lindsey followed up with me and was very helpful. She listened to my issues and concerns regarding my car AND experience.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Terrible communication
They had my car for 4 days, nothing was fixed. My car had more issues than when it went it. No one communicated as to why they needed to keep my car for 4 days!
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/11/2021

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321


JF
James F.
Beachwood, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Great service
Excellent and timely service will be back for all of my service
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Valley View, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
🔥🔥🔥
Always the best service
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Service department
The service department is excellent in addressing the customers concerns. They have been exceptionally knowledgeable.
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


GW
Garth W.
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great!
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


DS
Dorothy S.
Maple Heights, OH
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
The cleanest
Bigger area pace, love the fresh cookies.... parking pace is better
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


DW
Debora W.
Cleveland, OH
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
ok
never no problem, everyone was friendly and helpful
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Valley View, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Very good place
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 12/12/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


PE
Philip E.
Beachwood, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai of Bedford
Excellent experience over several years. Sales and service are the best I've ever experienced in the industry.
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


GW
Garth W.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Professional, great timely customer service!
They provide professional, courteous, great timely & trusted customer service!
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
see below
Kind , prompt
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 11/12/2020

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321


VG
Virginia G.
Broadview Heights, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
DD
DAN D., Parts and Service Director from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 11/11/2020

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321