Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,247 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TC
TC C.
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Great service.
I'm not too tech savvy but I finally managed how to respond to the survey. It was a pleasurable experience in your new facility and your service personnel were friendly and professional. That's a great combination. I will be back next week to get some additional work done. Keep your standards high.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


MT
Michael T.
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Quick and painless. Know what you want going in makes easy transition
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


JF
Jessica F.
Twinsburg, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Extremely kind people there!
The lady was so nice and talked with me even when they were seriously busy. The building is very clean and relaxing. There are couches with TVs and chairs with tables! The other workers say hi or just start nice conversations with you!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.

 


MM
Magdiline M.
Northfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Ms. Magdalene Murton
The staff was very dedicated to their job. The staff kept me informed about what they were doing and asked a number of questions as to why I had brought my vehicle in for an examination.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


JI
Jordane I.
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, every time. I would definitely recommend coming here for all you hyundai's needs.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Sagamore Hills Township, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
They are the best!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Maple Heights, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
The customer service
Thanks for allowing me to be apart of the Hyundai family
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


TK
Tom K.
Twinsburg, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Service
Nice Team Members
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


DR
Daisy R.
Solon, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
The place is new..nice and large..clean..and staff always courteous
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


LJ
Lois J.
Cleveland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
NOT TO WORRY WE GOT YOUR BACK
Little sounds my car makes bugs me, but the service staff always puts my mind at ease. THANK YOU1111111
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


AK
Alexander K.
Warrensvl Hts, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Easy and pleasant
Never had a simpler more straightforward experience at a dealership, and this involved leasing two cars, not just one.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


WE
William E.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Thorough and quick
Great place, service and sales bith
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


JH
Joanne H.
Maple Heights, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
People are kind and respectful
I had a pleasant experience.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


SF
Scott F.
Chagrin Falls, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
“The best service experience I ever had” Thank you Margret!!
Took my car in for service. From the moment I talked to Margaret I knew I was in good hands! She answered all my questions and concerns and my car was done in a very timely fashion. I will return for service!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Maple Heights, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, pleasant employees.
Keep up the good work!
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.