Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,289 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MG
Mary G.
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Clean work facilities friendly staff
Excellent service!!
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


DL
Dreama L.
Valley View, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Car Repair
Excellent costumer service Kept me informed and my car was like new. A raccoon had got inside of my car and did extensive damage trying to get out again!!! Very pleased and thankful that it could be repaired They worked with my insurance and repairs were done in a timely manner. I bought my car from them and they have taken great care of me every since!! I would highly recommend them!!
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Dealership is a rip off
Horrible
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/09/2020

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321
ddivincenzo@hyundaiofedford.com

DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/10/2020

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
They trat you like family
I rate the Dealership a 5 but the service repair leaves small things unfinished. Like the next oil change sticker
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back. I'm soory about the lube sticker. You ca stop in anytime and we can install it for you, or we can mail it to you as well.


PJ
Phillip J.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
service
great service
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Solon, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Knowledgeable and polite staff
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Solon, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service is Great. And so is staff
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


JF
James F.
Warrensvl Hts, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
A great place for sales and service
Excellent service professional courtesy
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


MW
Michelle W.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Experience
Have not had good experiences at this location. I did have a manager reach out to me and discuss the matter, which doesn’t make the situation go away but does make things better. I appreciate management reaching out and trying to getter their business. Without reaching out, management would never be able to correct errors. At this time, until I see an improvement in customer service, I would not recommend this location. Maybe, after trying it again my mind would be changed.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Employees not very friendly or customer service oriented.
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/21/2020

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321


Verified Customer
Bedford Heights, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Prompt Response to Address My Concern
I provided feedback regarding a recent service experience at Hyundai of Bedford. The Parts and Service Director, Dan, contacted me to address my concern. Dan resolved the issue to my satisfaction. I am appreciative of the prompt response and problem resolution that I received.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Clean environment.
My suggestion is directed to Hyundai dealerships and the Hyundai Corporation. Please allow Hyundai customers to take advantage of all customer offers or service needs without being restricted to returning to the dealership where the car was purchased. Customers may be unable to return to dealership where the car was initially purchased due to relocation or other distance issues.
Additionally, all of the survey questions should have an "NA" or "Maybe" option.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/20/2020

I'm sorry to hear that your last service visit was not 5 star quality for you. I'd like to discuss it with you personally. Thank you for your time answering our survey. We appreciate your feedback. The best way to reach me is by my personal cell. 330-350-1806

Dan DiVincenzo
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bedford
440-439-0700 Ext. 2321


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
🥰🥰🥰
The best Hyundai dealer around. Love it. Always great service
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.

 


KT
Karen T.
Aurora, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
My salesman Chuck Ardary is the best! He's always so friendly, highly recommended.
The service is outstanding, I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a car. Keep up the good work.
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


JB
Joseph B.
Bedford, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
The service advisors are respectful and trustworthy.
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/10/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back.


Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
💯💯💯
.
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feed back


GR
Gerda R.
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Service Department
Annette and Jessa are wonderful. Very friendly and alwas helpful.
They also have a lot of knowledge about problems with the car.
Consider yourself lucky to have such good people.
DD
DAN D. from Hyundai of Bedford responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feed back.