Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,935 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Duarte, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

AG
Ana G.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly workers
Quick service there’s not a lot of people.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Quick and efficient
We needed to get a new battery for our car. I called and they were able to squeeze us in. Everyone was super professional and helpful. We were in and out in 30 minutes. Thanks again!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Altadena, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Dependable service
Came in for scheduled service was greeted and told when I could expect service to be completed.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

JZ
Jean Z.
Los Angeles, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Very nice
Good job and even more than expected
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/04/2020

Thank you for the feedback!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

IC
Irene C.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Good
I like going to Hyundai in Glendale they are so friendly
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Good service, first time there.
went for 2 recalls, great service, friendly.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

MW
Michael W.
Los Angeles, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
service
Impressed that AJ called to review the review

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
cost
very expensive repairs
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/01/2020

Someone from our customer service relations team will reach out today to speak to about the last service visit.

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

RD
Richard D.
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Great auto service
From the time you drive in to the time you drive out you get great service.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

AT
Andrey T.
Los Angeles, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Priority
Thanks for your priority at servicing my vehicle!!
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Thank you hyundai
Great fast service
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
cant recommend enough
The whole team is great. Been going here for years. Arlene in service is super helpful.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

DW
Danise W.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Quality and Service
I appreciate the quality of service Glendale Hyundai provides. They are always quick and efficient.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
My feedback
Good service and friendly staff. They take good care of my vechicle.
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com

JL
James L.
Burbank, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
I love Hyundai Of Glendale Cakifornia
from the moment I check in my car at Glendale California Hyundai I am always made happy the entire experience at that dealership is so excellent they deserve more than 10 stars they Arleen Avo Arbe Julius Jay Park all the service techs and sales people and workers are incredible my car is serviced so professionally amd they do a Supreme job I love the Glendale California Hyundai the place is so clean comfortable fast friendly handled beautifully i am very satisfied and they go beyond and above to do a awesome job thanks
Avo M., Service Manager from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Avo Minassian 
Service Manager 
818 222 8000 
Avom@glendaleHyundai.com