Overview

Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

1151 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6250025/5Overall Rating 3.6250025/5Overall Rating 3.6250025/5rating 3.6250025rating 3.6250025
Original
Overall Rating 1.58333/5rating 1.58333rating 1.58333rating 1.58333rating 1.58333
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 38 minutes ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Burbank, CA
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Good friendly service
Always a good experience
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS REVIEW, VERY NICE TO SEE THAT YOU HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE THIS VISIT. BE SURE TO COME SEE AVO AGAIN WHEN THE NEED ARISES.

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Clovis, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
hyundai
all ok but need to answer the phone in service instead of almost always going to voicemail.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. 

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Got Right in, Fast Service
30,000 mile checkup, etc. Called to make an appt and was told to bring it right in. Work was done quickly and hassle-free. Arlene was cool and took care of business.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/21/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW WE APPRECIATE THE COMMENTS VERY MUCH.

SINCERELY;

Ken WinteR
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Good work.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/20/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW, IT IS APPRECIATED, ARLENE SAYS THANK YOU AS WELL. BE SURE TO SEE HER AGAIN FOR YOUR NEXT VISIT.

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

JL
James L.
Glendale, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Magnificent Service at Glendale Hyundai Service
I want to say that Glendale Hyundai Service and the staff gave me the very best oil change and tresaed me so superbly .
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the review and the review Avo and our team really appreciate this and we certainly hope you choose us again.

Sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

BF
Bridget F.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great, friendly service
Avo took very good care of me and kept in constant communication. He had my battery checked and replaced under warranty without me asking, had a rental car ready for me when I dropped off my car and when I returned to pick it up, he had it washed. It was an excellent experience overall.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/19/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND KIND WORDS AVO SAYS THANK YOU AS WELL. PLEASE BE SURE TO ASK FOR AVO ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

THAK YOU AGAIN

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

MG
Michael G.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great as Always
Super helpful, really open with communication, these guys are great.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Usually Great, Currently waiting on Paperwork
These guys are usually great, I've been with them for years. But this last visit for routine maintenance was more expensive than expected and I'm still waiting on the detailed invoice to show what was actually done. Other than that delay, thumbs up all around.
EJMIN H. from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/18/2018

HI MICHAEL SO I JUST TEXTED YOU THE INVOICE


RL
Rosalind L.
Los Angeles, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
As always I was pleased with the great service I received at Glendale Hyundai. Everyone is so friendly and courteous!
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW WE APPRECIATE THE NICE COMMENT VERY MUCH IT MEANS A LOT TO US THANK YOU!

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

MM
Mario M.
California
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
The customer service from the moment you walk in you are greeted with a friendly smile.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/17/2018

VERY NICE TO READ YOUR REVIEW COMMENT, THANK YOU WE ALL APPRECIATE THIS VERY MUCH. WE HOPE YOU CHOOSE US AGAIN.

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

HH
Hovik H.
Glendale, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Fast and perfect service
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW, ARLENE AND THE REST OF THE CREW ARE APPRECIATIVE. WE DO HOPE YOU CHOOSE US AGAIN. 

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

RV
Ramela V.
Glendale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and very nice staff
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/17/2018

VERY NICE TO READ THE REVIEW WE THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT IN. ARLENE SAYS THANK YOU AS WELL. 

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
No complaints!
Very friendly
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for this review it is always great to see we took proper care of you. Be sure to ask for Arlene again for your next visit.

sincerely;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

SM
Sharon M.
Pasadena, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
I was impressed by their great service department Avo was a great service advisor
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS REVIEW AND YOUR COMMENT IT IS GREAT TO SEE THAT AVO TOOK PROPER CARE OF YOU.

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

WA
Wesley A.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
FAST service
First, love my car. Secondly, I love having factory service! Glendale Hyundai makes it super simple too. Just showed up, handed them a key. They texted me to let me know when my car was ready. I was home 15 min later (but only because of traffic).
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/13/2018

WOW, GREAT REVIEW THANKS SO MUCH! HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND, HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

AN
Arnold N.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
They got me in and out quickly and then explained the status of my cars systems.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW VERY HAPPY TO SEE WE GOT YOU DONE FAST AND EXPLAINED THE SERVICES TO YOU!

THANK YOU AGAIN

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Burbank, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
No pressure when it comes to any repairs that may be needed.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE THIS AND WE HOPE YOU'LL CONTINUE TO SEE US ON ALL YOUR VEHICLE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR NEEDS. 

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Ontario, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Fast
Very quick and easy
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/11/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW WE APPRECIATE THIS VERY MUCH. PLEASE COME SEE US AGAIN. 

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter

GW
Gilbert W.
Glendale, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
AJ Was Awesome
Your service tech AJ was awesome. I was very leery about going back to your service dept
because of negative past experiences. My recent visit restored all of my confidence back in
Hyundai. AJ was efficient and professional from the moment I dropped off my car on Tuesday
morning to when I picked it up on Friday afternoon. He delivered on every promise he made
and kept in constant contact with me the whole week. I had written off purchasing another
Hyundai from my past experiences but now, I will definitely consider Hyundai for a future
purchase. If I ever have to come back to the service dept, I am definitely requesting AJ as a
service advisor.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/11/2018

GREAT TO SEE THIS VISIT WENT RIGHT! AND GLAD TO HEAR IT DIRECT IN YOUR REVIEW. THANK YOU.

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR THIS REVIEW IT IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. AVO SAYS THANK YOU AS WELL. PLEASE COME SEE US AGAIN WHEN READY OF COURSE.

SINCERELY;

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir

TS
Taylor S.
North Hollywood, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Always accommodating and thorough in their work!

You can have a peace of mind when allowing these professionals to take care of you and your automotive needs.
KEN W., Fixed operations Dir from Hyundai of Glendale responded on 09/11/2018

THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT REVIEW, WE DON'T GET 100% 5 STAR WITH EVERY CUSTOMER, BUT WE DO FOR MOST. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN WHEN READY.

SINCERELY:

Ken Winter
Fixed operations Dir