Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2903 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.640004/5Overall Rating 4.640004/5Overall Rating 4.640004/5Overall Rating 4.640004/5rating 4.640004
Original
Overall Rating 2.28/5Overall Rating 2.28/5rating 2.28rating 2.28rating 2.28
92% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


SS
Sergio S.
Marietta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
the people!!!
awesome

EB
Eloise B.
Marietta, GA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
12 years of great service from Hyundai dealer starting with Cherokee Hyundai in Canton, GA where I bought the car.
Everyone I dealt with was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. This has always been my experience with Hyundai.

LR
Luis R.
Kennesaw, GA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Good Dealership Experience
All the people I have talked to have been very helpful. The service experience was well done. Thank you.

EF
Eusebia F.
Canton, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Faster service
This time was excellent.

AG
Alan G.
Canton, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Great job and nice people
Very friendly and honest dealership

MK
Matthew K.
Kennesaw, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Review Title
Review

RM
Rudolph M.
GA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quick service

Verified Customer
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Brian is the bomb
Brian is one of the few guys here that listen and tell ya straight up what’s going on. I’ve dealt with ones that have no clue, could care less, even lied and then dealing with Brian is the reason I came back. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and an asset to your group. Keep him happy.

JT
Jennifer T.
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Mostly great
Cameron was great.
The detail was not worth $40, very disappointed with that.
ANTHONY P. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you Mrs. Terrell for the feedback, when you are able please make an appointment to have the detail re-done at no charge.

Have a great day.

Anthony Pryor
Service Manager
Hyundai of Kennesaw


Verified Customer
Ellijay, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
They always get things done quickly even when they say it will be a long wait.
Was told 2 hr wait for service but was only 45 mins

JH
Joe H.
Kennesaw, GA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
2007 Tucson Dual Headlight Failure
Tim gave me wonderful service at the desk and Damian's expert troubleshooting skills are without compare. Thanks

GW
Gisela W.
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Good quick service. I am on oxygen and they worked to get me on the road asap
Same as above

CC
Carol C.
Marietta, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
60000maintenence
Everything handled efficiently.. Service manager, Tom Stallings super.

WK
Wendy K.
Woodstock, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Unsatisfactory repair.
Had to bring car back after requested repair was never done. Never even looked at problems at all just released car back in repaired.
ANTHONY P. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you Mrs. Kelley for taking the time to talk to me today, please let me know when we can get the car back in for the repairs.

Anthony Pryor
Service Manager
Hyundai of Kennesaw


DM
Diane M.
Woodstock, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Comments added in previous area
ANTHONY P. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you Mrs. Mcnabb for your feedback, i did look into this and under severe driving conditions, heat, traffic, etc is considered severe and due @ 60k per hyundai, i can provide the details if needed. please feel free to call me if you have any questions and let me know if i can do anything further to assist you, have a great day.

Anthony Pryor
Service Manager
Hyundai of Kennesaw


Verified Customer
Austell, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Always get great service

KW
Katie W.
Woodstock, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
The person helping me was excellent. I can’t remember his name but he was a younger black male. He was very helpful and kept me informed the entire time.

Regarding the service, it seemed great but the next day after getting my tires rotated, my left rear tire says low pressure. Also, the service technician forgot to reset my service meter so it says I’m -600 miles past due when I just got it done.

Overall, pleased with the service.
ANTHONY P. from Hyundai of Kennesaw responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you Mrs. Walters for the feedback and please feel free to stop by anytime to have those reset.

Thank you,

Anthony Pryor
Service Manager
Hyundai of Kennesaw


SD
Sreejesh D.
Marietta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful service..
There is a feel good ambience at Hyundai of Kennesaw...

TL
Todd L.
Kennesaw, GA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Good Communication
I was very pleased with the updates of the part that needed to be ordered for my car. The part had to be ordered, and was called to let me know it was in, and arranged a date to bring it.

DF
Douglas F.
Kennesaw, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Nice, New and Clean.
I bought my car from this dealership and I use to take my car to places like Jiffy Lube for oil changes . I have found that the prices are comparable and the dealer is a much nice place. Plus there is free Starbucks Woot!