Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(259 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Woodville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
JOY!!!!!
Friendly and fast service! Greeted with a smile and gave update of vehicle status. Greatly appreciated!

Verified Customer
Wells, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai of Lufkin
Great friendly staff....great service.

Verified Customer
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
Wonderful Service and Staff!

BH
Barbara H.
Lufkin, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Service First
I think Hyundai of Lufkin strive for fast, friendly service.

JR
Joe R.
Nacogdoches, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
The service you deserve.
Back when getting service to your car or truck was really a priority and it was done as a common curiosity, as if it was expected each and every time... that's what you will get at Hyundai of Lufkin. I tried several other dealer locations for Hyundai … this location has got it together.

Want to feel special. Take your Hyundai to the Lufkin dealership. Do like I do. check their work after its done. That's where the feeling of - I'll bring it back here each time starts. Eric makes sure it gets done.

thanks Hyundai of Lufkin.

RM
Randy M.
Trinity, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly
Very prompt service, clean waiting area and just a relaxing place.

PJ
Paul J.
Diboll, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Consistantly excelent
The service team does a great job and has experienced leadership. I appreciate the way that I am treated, and am very confident in the quality of the work provided.

DR
Debra R.
Lufkin, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Extraordinary
It was a seemless experience and the staff was very professional.

JC
Judy C.
Pineland, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Very professional service!
Very pleased , very clean facility, very good service

Verified Customer
Huntington, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick service & cleaned car !!!!

MP
Matthew Michael P.
Etoile, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Amazing Hyundai
The staff at Hyundai of Lufkin is absolutely amazing. I forgot to make an appointment and just arrived at Hyundai of Lufkin. I was greeted with the upmost respect and gratitude. Getting my car serviced at Hyundai of Lufkin feels more than just getting my car serviced. Friendly and fast service. Staff who prides themselves with professionalism, respect, and amazing customer service. My next vehicle purchase will definitely be at Hyundai of Lufkin, just so I can use the service department and be treated so well. Highly recommend Hyundai of Lufkin to any and everyone, whether you drive/own a Hyundai or not. Hyundai of Lufkin, Thank You!

JD
Jackie D.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
First service
Great experience

MM
Mary M.
Diboll, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai of Lufkin
Great service and great people.

MS
Michael S.
Lufkin, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly

JD
James D.
Lufkin, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Service expertise , on time, friendly people and agreed upon pricing.
The title says it all. They make it easy to obtain service on my schedule and no surprises at check out time.