Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

778 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5rating 4.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


YK
Yuriy K.
California
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Good service
10
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/21/2018

Hello Yuriy,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. If there is anything we can ever do to improve your service experience please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you.



Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

SS
Shirley S.
Petaluma, CA
2001 Hyundai Xg300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Lounge
My only complaint is the lounge seating is not comfortable for someone 5' tall!
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/13/2018

Hello Shirley,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We will look more into that problem. If there is anything else we can ever do to improve your service experience please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Thank you.


Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

JC
John C.
Novato, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai of Petaluma
Service with a smile. I received my car when it was promised. Cannot as for more than that.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/13/2018

Hello John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are glad to see everything went smoothly during your visit. We look forward to maintaining your Hyundai Santa Fe in great condition. We hope to see you again next time.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

US
U S.
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Best place in Northern California
Great place to get service.
Knowledgeable and kind professionals there.
And also quick!
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/09/2018

Hello U,

We are very glad to see you had a great experience with our service department. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We look forward to keeping your Hyundai Ioniq in great condition. Thank you once again.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

Verified Customer
Petaluma, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Easy to work with
Easy to get appointments that fit my schedule and quick to service.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/09/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are glad to see you were able to get your car serviced with no problems. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you once again.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

JD
June D.
Santa Rosa, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
They vacuumed my carpet even!
Just a routine service but made me smile, turn around and run into the service office to say, “You washed my car and even vacuumed my mats!
Nice place inside and out,
Will be back.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/07/2018

Hello June,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are all so glad to hear you had such a great experience with us. We hope to see you during your next visit and keeping your Hyundai Santa Fe in great condition. 



Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

TV
Tim V.
Sebastopol, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Service done right
Always helpful, excellent service thank you very much ,see you next time
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 11/07/2018

Hello Tim,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us such a wonderful review. We are happy to hear everything went excellent with your service. We look forward to seeing you during your next appointment. Thank you once again.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

SV
Sreedharan V.
Novato, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Really was very well taken of by everyone who was courteous, knowledgable.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/30/2018

Hello Sreedharan,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business and are glad to see your experience was great. We hope to see you next time. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

RB
Robin B.
Petaluma, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
The People
It was easy to get an appointment.. The people were courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They related all their procedures before the service. They even washed my car. Also they took me home while they worked on it. A1.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/30/2018

Hello Robin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We’re so happy your visit with our service department went so smoothly. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

Verified Customer
Napa, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Me likes them
Good job
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/29/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience with our service department. We look forward to keeping your Sonata in great condition. We hope to see you next time. Thank you once again.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

GO
Gayle O.
Sonoma, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful and kind
Great service always!!
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/29/2018

Hello Gayle,

We appreciate such a wonderful review and are glad to see you had a great experience with our service department. We look forward to keeping your Hyundai Elantra in great condition. Thank you, we look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

Verified Customer
Rohnert Park, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership, great staff
Love my cars and great dealership to service my 2018 Hyundai Sonata and my 2007 Hyundai Sonata.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/29/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are happy to hear your experiences here have been great. We look forward to keeping your 2018 and 2007 Sonatas in great condition. We hope to seeing you during your next visit.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

TG
Ty G.
Prescott Valley, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness of everyone
Visiting from out of state and needed oil change. Everyone was very friendly and courteous; worked to
fit our service request in, despite their very full schedule that day!
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/29/2018

Hello Ty,

Thank you for taking time to submit a review. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can ever do to improve your service experience please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

BM
Beverly M.
Cotati, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Kindness, attendance, with lots of respect.
Very happy
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/23/2018

Hello Beverly,

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and are very glad to see that everything went great with your service. We hope to see you next time for your next service. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

GP
Guy P.
Corte Madera, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Always a pleasure
The persons at Hyundai Petaluma are both kind and efficient as they have always been
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Guy,

Thank you for leaving us such a great review once again. We appreciate your business and are very glad to hear your experience went very well. We look forward to keeping your Hyundai Sonata in perfect condition. We value you as a customer and hope to see you during your next visit. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

LM
Laurie M.
San Francisco, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great people
Wonderful customer service!
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Laurie,

Thank you for such a great review. We value you as a customer and are very glad to here you had a wonderful visit. We take pride in our customer service and we are please to hear it went very smoothly. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

MP
Martha P.
Corte Madera, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Good service.
Respectful, efficient and professional.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Martha,

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are glad to hear your appointment went very smoothly and you had no issues. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

VM
Victoria M.
San Rafael, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
They took great care of our car--and us!
Competent, caring, easy to use--thanks!
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Victoria,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are happy to see you had an excellent experience with out service department. We hope to see you during your next visit. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

LP
Lori P.
Rohnert Park, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick and on time
This was my first time at service with my new car and it went smoothly, quickly and they were done when they said they would be. The waiting area was comfy and I was able to complete some paperwork that I had been putting off.
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/16/2018

Hello Lori,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and are very glad to hear your first experience went very smoothly and quickly. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customers and we look forward to keeping your Hyundai Tucson in perfect condition. We value you as a customer and hope to see you during your next visit. Thank you.

Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

TV
Tim V.
Sebastopol, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Service done right
They always go above and beyound ,very friendly ,will definitely be back thanks
KIMBERLY R. from Hyundai of Petaluma responded on 10/16/2018

Hello Tim,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and are very glad to hear your experience was excellent. We look forward to keeping your Hyundai Accent in perfect condition. We hope to see you during your next visit. Thank you.


Best regards,

Kimberly Rangel

Hyundai of Petaluma

Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 778 in total