100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JW
Janelle W.
Macy, NE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Janelle said she had a good experience at this business and the person who assisted her was very good.

AC
Alicia C.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great work and great customer service
Gray work and great customer service
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 02/07/2020

Thanks Alicia we plan on seeing you in the future


DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said he has had some hard times with his vehicle, but this business is willing to help him out physically and financially.

JS
Justin S.
Hinton, IA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Kind staff and quick response
Brad got me right in and fixed my problem promptly

Verified Customer
Bancroft, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Great place
Need customer beer frig. Lol

SK
Scott K.
Le Mars, IA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Good service
Good service and friendly

DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business helped him out a lot and they got to his vehicle really quick.

TC
Thomas C.
North Bend, NE
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said this business was very good.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Fast Service and Friendly
Ideal Wheels was quick and friendly. With it being late and dark, they didn't waste time and got my kid and myself home in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family!
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 10/09/2019

That's what we're there for. Glad I could get you and your daughter home safe.


GJ
Gage J.
Mcpherson, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Very quick and will work with you
They were very fast and they get to your vehicle asap. If they’re not already busy. I will go back to ideal wheels as long as I’m working here. Plan on going back for an oil change sometime soon also.
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 10/04/2019

Thanks we were happy to get your Super Duty fixed and back on the road as fast as we could


NM
Nick M.
Wakefield, NE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Great service
Great communication and great service.
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 10/04/2019

Thanks Kayla 


WD
Walter D.
Anacoco, LA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Excellent Customer Service!!!
As soon as I walked in I felt like I had known these guys for years. They were knowledgeable, professional, and yet made me fall like one of the guys. Thanks Brad, job well done.

Walter.
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 09/11/2019

Thanks Walter were glad to have you working in the area and glad we could help you out.


DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said they did good, and he is completely pleased with the business's service. He has already recommended it.

RG
Ramsey G.
Rosalie, NE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Maintenance
Thanks for your great service, Brad!
Brad P. from Ideal Wheels responded on 07/13/2019

Thank you for being patient with us while we rounded up your parts.  It's always great dealing with you and the rest of your family.


DP
Douglas P.
Walthill, NE
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business provided good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 40 in total