Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(219 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


DG
DAN G.
Kearney, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017
Great place to trust
Appt right on time, fees written out and honored! Will be back.

KP
KATHERINE P.
Kearney, MO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
New brakes and rotors
Randy is great with his customers and when my drops of the car for me Randy makes sure my dad has a ride home or to the bar.

EM
ERIC M.
Kearney, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Great service.
Interstate Auto went above and beyond to help me with my car. Great service!

KW
KURT W.
Kearney, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Good work
As always, I'm happy to do business with you. I like your new shop and location.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Kearney, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Honest and friendly
Excellent customer service

JP
Jason P.
Kearney, MO
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017 Category: Service
Jason said the business was able to get his vehicle in without an appointment, and they completed the inspection in 15 minutes.

CC
Carlos C.
Polo, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Carlos said the service was good. It was complete and fast.

DF
David F.
Kearney, MO
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
David said the employees are awesome.

MB
Melanie B.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Melanie said this business was honest. Angie provided exceptional customer service skills.

JM
JAMES M.
Kearney, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Great inspection station
Arrived on time for scheduled state inspection appointment. Was out of there in less than 20 minutes.

DR
DARYL R.
Kearney, MO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Prompt professional, honest service. Very trustworthy
Good service. i will always retrun.

PV
Penny V.
Missouri
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Penny said the staff seemed honest and they did a good job.

SS
SCOTT S.
Kearney, MO
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Fast service
They are always up front about what they can do for you. And they get it done in timely fashion.

DD
Dwayne D.
Kearney, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Dwayne said they have always done a good job and he is pleased with them.

MJ
MITCH J.
Kearney, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
2012 Prius service
Always friendly, fair pricing, and just good people to do business with! I never worry about getting ripped off when doing business with Interstate!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 219 in total