ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.2/5rating 1.2rating 1.2rating 1.2rating 1.2
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Repair "
The service visit was very nice and handled professionally.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:22 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We look forward to being there for you in the future for any service needs that may arise.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Carolyn B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was completed in a timely manner. The service department staff was friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:17 PM
Laura H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service manager has excellent personality skills. He is very friendly, polite and takes the time to explain everything about your car."
The Service Manager!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:03 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We always strive for 5 star service here at Interstate Hyundai and do apologize for not reaching that standard with your recent visit and with the delay in your repairs. We appreciate the feedback and will do what we can to implement changes to prevent a reoccurance of this situation in the future.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Gregory T. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work in oil change"
They will do their best to take care of you even on short notice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:32 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is always friendly and very helpful. "
I've always been satisfied with the service i received. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to a friend.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:20 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit and your kind words. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Ryan W. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service!!"
Awesome Customer Service!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:33 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for your recent visit with your Hyundai Genesis and definitely appreciate your kind words. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Unhappy Customer"
So not pleased
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:31 AM
Jeremy P. at Interstate Hyundai responded on 10/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Surperb!"
Mzcat!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:47 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Elantra. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

ROBERT M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employes"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:59 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We look forward to being there for you for all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Commalisa T. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Nice and clean"
OK service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:55 AM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We here at Interstate Hyundai always strive for 5 Star service and do apologize for you reaching that standard on your recent visit. We will be reaching out to you to schedule a visit for the concern you are having very soon to get it resolved. 

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Kerek R. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great help"
great service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 04:39 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thanks for your recent visit with your Hyundai Santa Fe. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Patricia M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Kind, courtesy, polite and timely.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:52 AM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate you for your recent visit with your Hyundai Elantra, and look forward to being there for all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Hyundai"
Great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:39 AM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.


Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Took too long, service people didn't seem to care about their job."
No. I would recommend the other dealership I've been.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:07 AM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Tucson. We always strive for 5 Star service here at Interstate Hyundai, and definitely apologize that your recent visit wasn't to those standards. We will definitely take your concerns to heart and try to improve in the future.

Thank you again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Alyssa R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Brad and his staff were so friendly! They got my car in and out super fast! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:49 AM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and for your recent visit with your Hyundai Santa Fe. We appreciate you, and look forward to being there for you for all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Sonja H. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convince to assist "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 02:09 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Elantra. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Amanda C. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast"
Very friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:15 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Thanks so much on your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate you coming in and look forward to being there for all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Harriet W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, very friendly staff"
great service, very friendly staff, I did not have an appointment and that did not matter to staff , the staff check out my car and said it would be fix within a couple of hours, The staff at Interstate Hyundai in Monroe, LA did a great job on my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:49 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate you stopping by and look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Earl W. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The sales personnel were great and friendly. Much better than the purchase of our BMW"
The experience was the best I've ever had. I've purchased two BMW's and two Fords from a different dealer and they were not as receptive as those at Interstate Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 02:23 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Santa Fe. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs. 

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Gregory T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I was satisfied with all aspects of my experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:17 PM
Brad K., Asst Service Manager at Interstate Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We look forward to being there for you in the future for all your service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 255 in total