Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(536 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tallulah, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Everything was fantastic
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/29/2020

Glad to hear you had a great service visit. Happy Hoildays!


MA
Macie A.
Farmerville, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
The employees get through job done
The employees make sure everything is checked out and take care of any problem someone may have and they are very helpful
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Happy to hear you had a great visit! We look forward to seeing you again! 


Verified Customer
Arcadia, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional care
Went for an oil change and Dylan made sure I was taken care of and received the best care.
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks so much for the review! Happy holidays!


WR
Wilbert R.
Monroe, LA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Bring your lunch
Waited 4 hours on repair only to be told to bring vehicle back the next day.
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

I am sorry for the inconvenice, we always hope to achive a 5 star experience with all customers if there is anything i can do please, let me know. Dylan


MB
Mary B.
West Monroe, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Follow up call
None

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Time Wasted
Scheduled a service appointment online. Still had an extremely long wait!!!!
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Sorry to hear that, we strive to have a 5-star service for every customer at Interstate Hyundai. 


DW
Derrick W.
Monroe, LA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Equus is riding high again...
Had my Equus towed to Interstate Hyundai in West Monroe, La. The service writer called me on the phone, confirmed the problem, and assured me of a speedy recovery. Soon after, not only was my car fixed accordingly but the price tag was even discounted. Way to GO!!! Hyundai!!! Interstate Hyundai, All The Way!!!
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank youfor having your vehicle serviced with us! We look forward to seeing you again!


Verified Customer
Baskin, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
đź‘Ť
Nice facility, friendly staff, and speedy service!
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us!


AH
Aliyah H.
Bossier City, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful ..nice atmosphere!
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

So glad we could help, we look forward to seeing you again!


HW
Harriet W.
Tallulah, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great work
Very nice and friendly people
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Glad to be of service to you Mrs. Washington! Look foward too seeing you again!


Verified Customer
West Monroe, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
The technicians need to do a better job!
This is not a good place to have your vehicle serviced. I always have missing parts or something happen to my vehicle. I'm never coming back here!!!!!
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

I am sorry too hear about that, we strive for every customer to have five star service here at Interstate. If there is anything we can do please give us a call. (318)-387-2667


DS
Denise S.
Transylvania, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
The service manager, Danny reached out to me after being made aware of the problems I was having with the repairs on my vehicle. He assumed me all remaining issues with my vehicle would be taken care of by his service department and care team. He even provided me with a rental car until my car repairs were completed. He was very concerned and willing to help me in every way to resolve this matter

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
It’s not great. I do not recommend
My car has been in the shop 2 months for repair work. I have paid them over $7000 over the 2 months because they can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with my car. The second payment of of over $2000 for a part that they said was the problem still didn’t fix my car. Still having the same issue
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

 Glad to help anyway I could! Danny Benoit service manager of Interstate.


DD
Donald D.
West Monroe, LA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness of the staff
The young man taking care of the service department (Dylan) is especially helpful, courteous, and congenial.
DB
DANNY B. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

thanks for your bussiness


PR
Phillip R.
West Monroe, LA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Convenience to get to
Service personnel are great with their customers And I sure will return
DB
DANNY B. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSSINESS


FN
Felicia N.
Monroe, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Before I got out of my car the guy was there asking how could he help me.
DB
DANNY B. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSSINESS


HW
Harriet W.
Tallulah, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great work
Nice people, kept me inform of the status of my vehicle, very friendly
DP
DYLAN G P. from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you so much for your business Harriet! We look forward too seeing you again!