Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(468 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
Cynthia S.
Monroe, LA
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service was great and the staff was friendly. They did a ood job on my service and I am happy with everything they did.
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANK YOU! WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS


CL
Carla L.
Rayville, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
No comment
No comment
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

SORRY YOUR EXPERIENCE WASNT UP TO PAR.COME IN AND SEE ME ANYTIME OR CALL.I AM ALEAYS HERE TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR NEEDS.

KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

IM SORRY YOUR VISIT WASNT A GOOD EXPERIENCE.CALL ME,KENNETH,AT ANY TIME TO DISCUSS THIS MATTER SO I CAN QUICKLY RESOLVE.THANK YOU

KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Bastrop, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Nick was awesome and helped me out getting a tire fixed! Parts manager and General manager were the best!
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS.ANY TIME YOU NEED US,JUST CALL! WE WILL BE GLAD TO HELP


LK
Latoya K.
Rayville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Recall update
I was in & out while they worked on a product that was recalled!!! Less than 30 min wait time!
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND APPRECIATE YOU AS OUT CUSTOMER AND FRIEND.CALL ME ANYTIME YOU NEED ME! THANK YOU AGAIN


CF
Carolyn F.
West Monroe, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I always have good service and don’t have to wait very long. My air filter in the cabin needed to be replaced. The device manager brought it to me to see and make a decision. He was very courteous and professional.
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

THANK YOU MA'AM! I ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOU. CALL ME ANYTIME!


CJ
Canese J.
Lakeland, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Reliable
Fun, knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to keeping vehicles running right!
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

I APPRECIATE YOUR KIND WORDS AND HUMOUR!! SMILING WITH LAUGHTER ALWAYS BRIGHTENS PEOPLES DAY! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.CALL ME ANYTIME!


JH
Janice H.
Rayville, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great people that work there. They go above and beyond.
New crew is awesome. Still a couple of familiar faces but mostly new. Great customer service in the sales dept. Mr Barber is Awesome and so willing to help. The service dept has a new desk person who is very friendly and willing to help. Cashier in back also friendly. I’ve done business here for over 10 years.
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

IT WAS SUCH A PLEASURE MEETING YOU AND TO BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR VEHICLE WHILE HERE. AND WE THINK THE SAME ABOUT YOU! THANK YOU AGAIN!!


HE
Harvey E.
Lake Providence, LA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome dealership! They always go above and beyond!
Very efficient and mindful of my time.
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

GREAT SEEING YOU AND YOUR BETTER HALF!!! HAVENT SEEN YALL IN AWHILE. ANYTIME WE CAN HELP YOU! WE ARE HERE!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!


RP
Ronald P.
El Dorado, AR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Treated well.
Our 2019 Santa Fe had a software update that was completed in a very timely manner. We left the dealership and discovered a problem with the way the car ran afterward. I contacted the service dept. and they were very considerate to us. The problem was resolved by turning the engine off and restarting it, but they were prepared to take the car right back in to resolve the problem.

Verified Customer
Bastrop, LA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Service to my vehicle oil change t
They were very professional and didnt have to worry about my car once the keys were handed to service men they quickly got me in and out.

Verified Customer
Clarks, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
oil change
yes i was satisfied after we got it taken care of. we come up there a hour drive and was told they didnt have time today come back tomorrow. that is after i called the day before and asked if that day was good for them and they said yes.

PL
Phillip L.
West Monroe, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
Shop does good work

WG
William G.
Sterlington, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Love my Santa Fe
Every step has been a good experience, from purchasing my SUV to getting the oil changed. Everyone I have worked with has been great. Would definitely would recommend dealership.
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

William, I am so happy that my team exceeded your expectations.
Thank You fro trusting us with your Santa Fe. If you need anything at all please dont hesitate to call me.
Keith


RB
Renee B.
Monroe, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
The staff
I received awesome customer service. The staff takes their job serious when it comes to taking of their customer!
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Renee, Thank You so much for trusting us with your auto needs,I am so happy you decided to join the Hyundai family from Nissan. Thank you for a great review. If you need anything dont hesistae to call me
Keith


GG
George G.
Monroe, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Steering repair.
Repaired under warranty. Great job.
KENNETH T R., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank You for the great Survey.
keith