Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

362 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5Overall Rating 3.33333/5rating 3.33333rating 3.33333
Original
Overall Rating 1.16667/5rating 1.16667rating 1.16667rating 1.16667rating 1.16667
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


DT
Dorothy T.
Winnsboro, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Great
They know what they are doing and it's not a two hour job.
Tara T., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words as we will continue to strive for 5-Star service and satisfying our customers.

Tara Thompson
Service Advisor
Interstate Hyundai


JN
James N.
West Monroe, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic Service Team
Great service team, super friendly and easy to deal with. Always greeted with a smile and awesome attitudes.
Tara T., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words as we do strive for 5 Star service and keeping our customers satisfied. We appreciate you so much.

Tara Thompson
Service Advisor
Interstate Hyundai


CV
Cory V.
Ruston, LA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Tires are horrible
Need improvement on the quality of tires on your new Veloster. I have never had such a problem with tires like the Nexxen tires on this Veloster. Not impressed at all!
Tara T., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your recent survey. We apologize for the untimeliness and lack of communication as we do strive for 5 Star service. If there is anything we can do, please let us know as we are correcting the current issues.

Thank you,

Tara Sykes
Service Advisor


CM
Chris M.
Rayville, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Run around
The emergency breaking and active cruise control randomly goes off all the time. Was told "They can't duplicate the problem." So here we are with a expensive car that continues to malfunction every 30 miles or so.

Verified Customer
Ruston, LA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service with a personal touch
Awesome Service with a personal touch

Verified Customer
Monroe, LA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Tom Middleton
At first I was not pleased with the new tires, but after two tries, the service discovered the problem. The service personnel are outstanding, friendly and courteous.

Verified Customer
Monroe, LA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Good Coupon
I recieved a coupon in the mail.

JD
James D.
Monroe, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Costumer service
great warranty...

NS
Nan S.
Farmerville, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
First oil change
Disappointed that my elantra was not washed and interior cleaned when oil was changed.

LT
Lisa T.
West Monroe, LA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Super fast and very friendly.

CA
Christy A.
Choudrant, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Diagnostic fee NOT well explained
Did not notify me there would be a diagnostic fee of $125 to have someone see if a door piece could be snapped back on. Came out, sound couldnt be fixed that'll be $125. I would have rather put it on with super glue than have to pay that. I didnt have the money for it. Very, very disappointed in their service.

CB
Cecile B.
Monroe, LA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
CECILE B
GREAT FRIENDLY SERVICE. THE TIME FOR REPAIR WAS NOT LONG. GREAT CUSTOMER WAITING ROOM TOO.

JN
Janis N.
Ruston, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Janis Nelson
Very nice people not a long wait time

AB
Ashley B.
Downsville, LA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Love this dealership
Friendly, honest, trustworthy!

JB
Jerrie B.
Bastrop, LA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2018 Category: Service
You are in and out with sufficient service.
My service was performed and information was given for future work needing to take place based on mileage of the vehicle.

JC
John C.
West Monroe, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Service has been GOOD to date. Just need a courtesy car wash included đź‘€ : )

LH
Leon H.
Lafayette, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Good work!
I live in Lafayette, so this is not my normal venue for service, but what a great job they did!

DR
Debra R.
Monroe, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Superior Customer Service
Very personable agent. Explained everything fully.

TN
Terri N.
West Monroe, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and fast.
I had to go on my lunch hour. The man at the help desk He was very courteous and I was out very promptly
Tara T., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Santa Fe and your kind words. We look forward to continuing to be here for all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager


AH
Athena H.
Bastrop, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Phantom Black
Great Service
Tara T., Service Advisor from Interstate Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you so much for your recent visit with your Hyundai Sonata. We look forward to continuing to be here for all your future service needs.

Thanks again,

Brad King
Asst Service Manager