J & F Chatsworth Autobody

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(245 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


MF
Mike F.
New Rochelle, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2012
Joe and Vinny
I thought I might have a serious electrical problem in my black Jeep. I was very pleasantly surprised when Joe told me that he was able to diagnose the problem quickly since he had seen it before. He was able to replace a wire in the harness instead of changing the entire harness to the driver side front door. He completed the fix quickly and his price was the best.....the biggest surprise of my day!

JA
Johnathan A.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2012 Category: Service
Johnathan said the staff performed the job as promised. They also completed the work on time as promised. The staff was very courteous.

DH
David H.
Larchmont, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2012 Category: Service
David said they are great people and do a great job.

MM
Marion M.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2012 Category: Service
Marion said this business is fantastic and twice as good as anything he could imagine. He trusts this business with his life.

JT
JESSICA T.
Larchmont, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2012
Terrific to work with and great work
such a pleasure working with J&F. They are terrific. I trust them implicitly

MM
Marvin M.
New Rochelle, NY
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2012
MITCHNECK
5 star

MH
Matt H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2012 Category: Service
Matt said he had to go back to the business once because the diagnosis was wrong, but he is always happy with their service.

MC
Mike C.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Najat. She said she has known this business for 14 years, they are nice and the best.

AS
Albert S.
New Rochelle, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012 Category: Service
Albert said this facility does very good work.

EH
Ellen H.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012 Category: Service
Ellen said this business is very responsive and always honest.

PO
Pat O.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2012 Category: Service
Pat said this business does a good job.

KW
KATHERINE W.
Larchmont, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012
Always great service
I love the new web registration. I brought in my car in the morning and it was ready the same day.

LG
Louis G.
Scarsdale, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Bond. He said his vehicle came back in excellent condition and his vehicle looked very good.

TF
Tony F.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2012 Category: Service
Tony said they are very friendly and helpful.

MO
Mike O.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2012 Category: Service
Mike said they were awesome.

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 245 in total