J & F Chatsworth Autobody

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(245 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


NM
Natali M.
New York
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Natali is a completely satisfied customer.

CM
Christopher M.
New York
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2013 Category: Service
Christopher said he appreciates that this business did an inspection. They were really thorough and honest.

DS
David S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2013 Category: Service
David said their prices are a little high but the service was very good.

DP
Daniel P.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2012 Category: Service
Daniel said he likes the business.

HP
Helen P.
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2012 Category: Service
Helen said Vinnie is a doll to deal with. She said he forgot to reset her clock and radio after he replaced her battery, but it was a minor inconvenience and she is grateful for him. She enjoyed her service experience and Vinnie did a lot for her. She said aside from forgetting to reset the clock and radio, everything was great.

PH
Paul H.
Larchmont, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Hope. She said when she takes a vehicle into the business they always find more things wrong with the vehicle.

BO
Bob O.
New York, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2012 Category: Service
Bob said they were very good.

JH
Jamie H.
New York, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Jamie said they did a very good job.

SK
Sam K.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said this facility does very good work on her vehicle.

MH
Matt H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2012 Category: Service
Matt said he had to go back to the business once because the diagnosis was wrong, but he is always happy with their service.

SP
Steve P.
New York, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2012 Category: Service
Steve said the day he got his vehicle back the headlight stopped working. He brought his vehicle in to have the bulb replaced a little over a month before that. He requested that someone contact him about this issue. This business is terrific and he is always satisfied with the service work they perform on his vehicle.

JC
Jim C.
Larchmont, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Quality work at a fair price
We have been customers of J&F for 20 years.
The father and son team is honest and reliable. Joe has always repaired our cars and replaced our tires at a reasonable price . Last week was the first time we needed body work on a car and of course I took it to J&F because I knew I could trust them for quality work. Our front bumper and side door needed body work, painting and hinge replacement. The repair was done on time and at a fair price - the car looks new! You will be satisfied with J&F for car repair and body work. They have become part of our extended family!

JJ
Jason J.
Yonkers, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Makes you feel like family
Vinny and Jpe are the very best in the hostess in my opinion. I trust my brand new Honda Accord to them and only them. I trust them more that i would a dealer servicing my car because they do the right thing the first time and don’t beat around the bush. I have been going to them for more than 10 years and i would recommend them to everyone.

JR
John R.
New Rochelle, NY
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
John said he has known Joe for a long time and they do good work.

TA
TONY A.
Larchmont, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2014
Great Service
It is so nice to be able to go to a place that takes the time to know their customers and treats them very well.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 245 in total