J & M Discount Tire and Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(444 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RW
Ron W.
Glen Mills, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
A 4 Wheel Alignment Well Done!
I chose J & M Tire Auto Center for my alignment because I was totally blown away be the awesome number of positive reviews for auto center's alignments done correctly!
I traveled 14 miles to get there and it was a wise choice. Service people are polite, courteous and qualified. I was treated by professional employees who did a fantastic alignment on my car. Work performed was done quickly and priced reasonably. It was my first dealing with this auto maintenance center and it will not be my last for alignments.
Fantastically positive experience with friendly honest people who keep appointments and perform service work quickly.

JK
Jason K.
Pennsylvania
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Jason said he never has any issues when he goes to this business.

JB
John B.
Morton, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2017
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TIRE SHOP
My daughter went there for 4 tires replacement, Found that one front tire nuts was LOOSE and one Missing on the rear right side tire, THE MECHANIC AND SHOP HAS A COMPLETE DISREGARD OF SAFETY FOR DRIVER AND VEHICLE PASSENGERS.

JF
Jason F.
Norwood, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Jason said he is very satisfied with the prices at this business and the new tires they put on for him. His vehicle now works better than when he brought it in.

MC
MARIA C.
Glenolden, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2016
fast service
I got an oil and lube change and I did not have to wait long. I was out in a hour.

JG
JOE G.
Essington, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016
Quick and efficient
Fair prices and quality service

MM
Mike M.
Folsom, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Mike said they were very polite. Everything is good.

JM
Joe M.
Chester, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business gave good service and accurate quotes in a timely manner. He was very satisfied and they are making America great again.

RS
Robert S.
Ridley Park, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Adam. He said this business was really quick, really good and he had no complaints. He stated they had decent pricing and they were good guys.

VS
Vickie S.
Prospect Park, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Vickie said the employees at this business were very accommodating.

JK
Joe K.
Norwood, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Joe said they were quick and straight to the point. They were polite.

PH
Pat H.
Ridley Park, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
Pat said they had the part he needed and put it on for him.

RS
Richard S.
Folsom, PA
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2016 Category: Service
Richard said he's been doing business with them for the past 40 years.

SS
SAMUEL S.
Lansdowne, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016
Service
Done on time. Done right

DN
Dan / Robin N.
Ridley Park, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Robin said they were very friendly, helpful and nice at this business. They took care of the problem and they're affordable. She recommends the service at this business.