Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1263 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TJ
Tana J.
Gautier, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I will never take my car any where else but Jason Peliger
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

DR
Devon R.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service always prompt.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

NM
Noreen M.
Biloxi, MS
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service!
Awesome service department
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JG
Jay G.
Diberville, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
They have incredible personal service and it matters when you have car engine troubles.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RR
Rebecca R.
Ocean Springs, MS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change and Service
Great Service as Always!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TP
Terry P.
Chickasaw, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff at Jason Pilger Hyundai are always friendly and helpful. Randy, Moe, Ben and Jessica just to name a few. It like visiting with friends when I go in for service or to buy.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CK
Catherine K.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Very good service! Fast and efficient.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TS
Thomas S.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Just always do great work.
No complaints I always have good service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Gautier, MS
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Quick and professional
Took my car in for an oil change and was very pleased with the service. Everyone was pleasant and it took no time at all.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CS
Curtis S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
The people.
Great people leading to superb service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. 

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

NF
Nadezhda F.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Really happy with this visit. Jessica preplanned for issue that could arise from replacing one of the bsd detectors. Kept me updated and the technician who fixed and tested did a great job. Thank you, so far so good :-)
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BD
Beverly D.
Lucedale, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Very good service
I'm always pleased with the service at Jason Pilger Hyundai!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

SC
Sean C.
Gautier, MS
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Veloster Service
The service crew are the same, the excellent service remains the same. Cannot ask for anymore.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JL
Jeffery L.
Ocean Springs, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
great job
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

MJ
Melva J.
Moss Point, MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I am always able to get in and out in a timely manner. Jessica is very courteous always and I have been getting my car service there for about 5 years.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/25/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RK
Robert K.
Vancleave, MS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Grate service
A place you can trust for service to be done
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/24/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

NF
Nadezhda F.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Rescore for previous review :-)
Third time is a charm. Wanted to rescore the previous review. So far my car is fixed and Jessica and the team went above and beyond to plan ahead in case the one part does not work. Happy that I was listened to and so far so good. No more annoying warning and works the way it is supposed to. Thank you

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Not the same this past 2 times
I have been going to this place for years. Sent family and friends because of their service. Past 2 times been disappointing so maybe just a stressful day.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/23/2019

Sorry that you had a bad experience us we try to keep everyone happy. Doesn’t always work that way. I reviewed your ticket came in on a Saturday and then had to come back following week for a follow up. We ordered parts and we have to make an appointments based on time it takes to fix your car. You need a 5 to 6 hours appointment to fix your car. We have a continuous turn of  appointments everyday we can not hold spots for something that takes that long also a different tech will be finishing that job to make sure of quality control. Thanks for being a valued customer. 

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

CW
Cynthia W.
Mobile, AL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Reliable
Fast and reliable.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LC
Linda C.
Ocean Springs, MS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Jessica is excellent and has always been very sweet every time I drop my car to be serviced and always answers my questions.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/19/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

IV
Iris V.
Moss Point, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service great price great customer service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/18/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413