Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,450 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


PP
Paul P.
Moss Point, MS
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Quick service at a fair price.
I had some warranty work and some basic Maintenance work it was all done in 1 hour very surprised that work was complete so fast at a fair price.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/16/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BD
Beverly D.
Lucedale, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Pilger Hyundia the best
We had an accident in our car and had to bring it in to be repaired. We were given a loaner to drive and we so appreciated. I also asked them to go ahead and service the car because it was about time. The car was repaired & when we picked it up the service had been done and we were very pleased. the only down side to this was amount that it cost to repair. I'm feel sure we could have gotten as better price if we had shopped around, but considering that we had the loaner car, that made up for some of the cost. We have always been treated like royalty at this dealership and always pleased with any work that they have done. I would recommend Jason Pilger Hyundai ....they are the best!
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

JL
John L.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Because they take care of their customers
The service is good
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

EB
Eric B.
Gulfport, MS
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
honesty
You can believe in and trust them
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer.?????

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RH
Russell H.
Lucedale, MS
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Very friendly customer services
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/10/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ?????

dealership!!

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Service Indicator on Dashboard
Have had my '18 Tucson in for Service here,6 Mo. Service(Oil Change Only),Tires didn't have enough miles to be rotated. Then returned for Tire Rotation. After this visit,The Wrench appeared on Dash,indicating "Service Required in so many miles" Have no idea WHY this is on?
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. Please come by and let us check in out.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

BC
Brian C.
Biloxi, MS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
One of the things I had asked to have checked was the clunking when the vehicle shifts up or down in the low gear range. It doesn’t happen all the time but once in a while. Shifting up happens when starting off after the car sets for a while. Like I said never know when it will occur. Can’t plan it. Also, a hesitation when accelerating on a small grade. Again, no always but once in a while.
Those problems still exist.

VM
Vivian M.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
V. Melton
They handle things in a timely manner, for every service call. They have serviced my vehicle every time since my purchase.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ????? dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

Verified Customer
Moss Point, MS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They employees are friendly and helpful and they always do a good job.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ????? dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

TS
Thomas S.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Just always do great work.
No complaints I always have good service
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. ?????

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

KB
Kenneth B.
Lucedale, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
title can't be blank
cars sold here are fine. mechanical support out of the garage is not up to spec.


*webmaster: you really need to add a "maybe" option to this page for recommendation block...
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 05/18/2019

Thanks for your suggestions I will look into your ticket for sure.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413.

JP
James P.
Ocean Springs, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Very professional and quick to help the customers
Love the service we get here. Very courteous and time is managed well.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. We strive to be a ?????
dealership.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

VM
Vivian M.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Vivian Melton
So far to date, they have been prompt and for the most part I am very happy with my 2016 accent and the service since purchase.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/23/2019

We strive to be a ?????dealership. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

RL
Roberto L.
Gautier, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Nice personal and professional
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

We strive to be a ?????dealership. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LW
Leandre W.
Ocean Springs, MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
CAR CHECK UP
YOUR WORKERS, KEEP THE GOOD WORK GOING.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

We strive to be a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Dealership. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413