Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,451 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


TS
Timothy S.
Ocean Springs, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
This is my second new car in two years love the sales but service needs attention
Great sales team
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thanks for being a valued customer. We are sorry about the head liner being dirty. Glad we could get it clean and on your way. Please let me know on your next visit I will take care of an oil change or detail free of charge. We try to be perfect all the time but we do make mistakes once in a while. Hope to see you back again.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

IS
Ismael S.
Gautier, MS
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Tire rotation
Tire rotation & they left front driver wheel nuts loose
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

I will check into this and give you a call.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413

LP
Linda P.
Biloxi, MS
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Problem Solved A+
This dealer takes care of the issues promptly.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
bad tire
need to listen to customer request on service.
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/25/2016

I will check on this when I go back to work on Monday. I will give you a call. Sorry for your inconvenience.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/28/2016

I had a chance to look into your car invoice for service car came in check left rear tire and tpms sensor. My Master tech stated that checked left rear tire no leaks but had bad tpms sensor. He replaced sensor and reprogramed. Also we do rotate tires they are cross rotated so the tire that was left rear is now right rear tire. if you have any questions feel free to call me.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413
Ben S M., Service Manager from Jason Pilger Hyundai responded on 06/29/2016

Thanks we think of you as a valued customer. If you have any issues please call me.

Ben McPherson
Service Manager
228.522.3413