Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(746 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DS
DIANE S.
Pasadena, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
As usual device was great
I know I can trust the mechanics at Jason’s.

BR
B R.
Sunland, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Postal carrier
Great service professional work in your car.
Great knowledge and very satisfied on every single work.

Verified Customer
Glendale, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
New Battery on a Saturday Yay
Thanks for getting my new battery bought and installed in just a few hours last Saturday.

TB
TIM B.
Glendale, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Another great service
I was due for a 170,000 checkup. Thankfully, my car needed very little service. It was fast and efficient!

WC
WESLEY C.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
No other place like it.
I have no idea how to work on a car. But when I take my car to Jason's, I know that it will be diagnosed-and fixed- correctly. Every time. This is NOT a shop out to make a quick buck off the ignorant. These are mechanics you can trust.

JH
JOHN H.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Great, efficient, trustworthy service
Great, efficient, trustworthy service with a very knowledgeable owner and staff.

CA
CAROL A.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Always friendly, fair , and honest
As always they did a great job keeping my car in A1 condition. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else

LL
LILY L.
Sunland, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Fantastic Service
Fantastic service. I could tell the difference driving my car home afterwards!

JG
JOHN G.
La Crescenta, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great Shop
Jason and crew have brought my truck back to just off the lot driveability. 319000 miles (i've put them all on) and it runs like new. I can't wait for the opportunity to head out for summer adventures and not worry about the truck or an idiot light. Excellent work, fair and reasonable prices, outstanding "stand behind their work" reliability. Huge thanks, everytime.

BA
BABATUNDE A.
Sylmar, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
They treat you with respect
Great people very knowledgeable and ready to listen to your concern. Great mechanics.

JR
JACK R.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
sense of purpose
Fantastic as always. Best in the west.

SL
SAM L.
La Crescenta, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Jason is honest, experienced, and professional. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

CK
CONNIE K.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Good service
Always keep the time and takes time to be sure nothing else wrong

Verified Customer
La Crescenta, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Oil change and a nail found in tire!
We keep coming back to Jason's for the simple reason that we have never been disappointed by their service. Only had an oil change done, but Jason found a nail in my tire and had it repaired in no time.

RD
REBECCA D.
Glendale, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Quick and easy
Great job as usual, thanks for the heads up about the rat's nest!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 746 in total