100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CH
CHRIS H.
Royersford, PA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
You guys Rock
Jimmy has looked at 3 of my cars in the last week and took care of them quickly, professionally and reasonably!! Kaitlyn is a rock star in the office as well!!

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service
Brought my car in for an oil change and they took care of it right away. Always get great service at the right price at JCs.

RV
ROSE V.
Royersford, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
20+ years
I've been having my cars serviced here for 20+ years. I've never been let down. This time they did the work needed for less than what the dealership gave me as an estimate for just one of the parts. Katelynn at the front desk is caring and cheerful.

DG
Doreen G.
Schwenksville, PA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Doreen said she liked their service, it was fast and affordable.

SD
SIVARAMAN D.
Royersford, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Straight forward pricing, straight forward customer service!
Small family owned business that knows how to take care of business! Very happy with the pricing and service of my car

KC
Kristine C.
Collegeville, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great Local Mechanic
Friendly reliable service.

BR
BILL R.
Schwenksville, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Caring staff
Jimmy and his staff perform excellent service and aim to please. I’m always satisfied when I take my vehicles to JC Auto!

JK
JACK K.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great friendly service
Couldn't ask for better service. Love everybody there. Been going there for 23 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else

SC
Shawn C.
Douglassville, PA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Best place around
I'm glad I finally found my go to mechanic after years of searching. I would highly recommend JC Auto to everyone.

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Schwenksville, PA
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
The best repair shop in town. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Give them a try
The best automotive repair shop around. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Give him a try. I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised and satisfied

RK
Rich K.
Schwenksville, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Friendly & honest
Always honest,friendly & honest.

MS
MIKE S.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
The people
Always professional and efficient with a smile

TS
TAMI S.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Once again A1 service!
Fast, friendly, quality, affordable service. JC's is the only place for me!

TK
TERRY K.
Schwenksville, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great customer service. Honest and reliable.
Been going here for many years. Not one issue. Very reliable and honest. No “hidden costs” you get at dealership. Easy to work with

DZ
DAVE Z.
Royersford, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
Great service at reasonable prices