Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(342 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JV
JUAN V.
Covina, CA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2020
Overall a big thanks for decency!
I brought I. My car unannounced and they still let me drop it off, they diagnosed and got back to it same day. Ian so glad for them, my wallet, not so much!

CE
CHRISTIAN E.
La Puente, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020
Great customer service
Drove in the am for an oil change and wait was not long.

DR
Denise R.
Monrovia, CA
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Denise said she went for an oil change and everything came out great, the only other thing is that the wait time is kind of long.

MR
MIKE R.
Whittier, CA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great TV in the waiting room
Great service

SS
SHARON S.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Great Service
I love this place. Great customer service and they have great prices.

MT
MARCOS T.
El Monte, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great service!
Everybody was cool and willing to offer help and a place to sit. It felt like a family there, def will be going back!

LA
LUIS A.
La Puente, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Always great service
The staff is very professional and accommodating. They opened a spot for me when they didn’t have appointments open. Also, the owner matches prices and keeps price when you return.

Verified Customer
Azusa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Excellent Service!
Fast service and friendly service!

EM
ELIZABETH M.
Azusa, CA
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Glad I found this place!
The oil change was great value and have a friendly staff

NN
NELSON N.
El Monte, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Smog repair!!!
Went to five other auto repair shops over a four month period with no repair just a wast of time and money!!!! Jcw identified the problem and repaired it in short amount of time. With very competitive pricing!!! Also got a two year warranty!!!!

TC
Tammy C.
Altadena, CA
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020
A Very Good Experience with JCW!
We brought our 2014 Prius Plug-In to JCW for a synthetic oil change. A very good experience. Friendly, helpful and efficient. They’re conveniently located just under a mile south of the 210 Fwy.
We had both our Prius’ serviced and then went to Costco right in the same area.

KK
KEN K.
Altadena, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020
Friend, Convenient, Efficient
Our first visit to JCW for a synthetic oil change for our Prius Plug-In. Friendly, efficient service, located under a mile south of the 210 Fwy on South Irwindale Avenue. We walked a block north to Callahan’s Pub & Grille for a delicious lunch at JCW’s suggestion. JCW texted us midway through our lunch that our car was ready . . . much appreciated. So, great service, delicious lunch suggestion and friendly folks.

Thanks!

Verified Customer
Azusa, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
Great service and great people.
Its tough to find people who you can trust let alone a mechanic. The work is honest and they get the job done right.

HL
HONGGEN L.
Rowland Heights, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
everyone there was courteous and professional.
everyone there was courteous and professional.

MM
MELISSA M.
Fontana, CA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/29/2020
Overcharged big time
Brought my car in to have the AC checked out. You charged $155 to determine that it's the compressor. No work done, just inspection.

Then tried to charge $1200 for compressor only, not even the full kit! Crazy. Having the work done elsewhere for $500, which is just a shade under industry standard, but they felt bad that I'd already wasted money at JCW.

Not good, guys.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 342 in total