Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(694 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KK
KEVIN K.
Union, KY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Very happy customer!
I have taken many of my cars here over the years and have always been very satisfied, honest, timely and reasonable!! Give them a try, you won't be sorry.

WW
William W.
Kentucky
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Donielle. She said they were very very friendly. If her vehicle needs work done on it in the future she will be back.

MG
Mark G.
Kentucky
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Mark said the employees give good service.

FT
Frank T.
Erlanger, KY
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Frank said overall good and good prices and quality

LB
LLoyd B.
Union, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Best customer service around!!!!
You can trust these guys. Would never go anywhere else.

KM
KEN M.
Union, KY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
They get it fixed correctly before they send you home
Had what looked like classic PS pump failure. The mechanics didn’t just replace the pump but n post repair test drive identified the bigger problem with the steering rack that was obstructing fluid flow.. They could have sent me out the door with just the new pump, knowing I would be back but instead, they investigated and fixed it right the first time and I am very happy with the result.

DE
Donnie E.
Covington, KY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great service
Great business to deal with, always friendly and very courteous.

DH
DENNIS H.
Union, KY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Expertise and scheduling
Even being extremely busy Abe worked me in for a diagnosis which was correct then scheduled and repaired a difficult problem within a few days. Great guy to work with.

GL
GREG L.
Walton, KY
BMW X5 M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Customer First...
The best shop in Northern Kentucky!! Pros!!!

Verified Customer
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Estimate
Very honest

MJ
MARTY J.
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Honest Fair Mechanics
Thought my issue might cost $200-$300 (hood latch wasn’t locking), but the issue was an easy fix. With an oil change included the total cost was only $62. Plus they polished up my headlights for free! They’ll get my future business.

DL
Dawn L.
Florence, KY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Dawn said that nice staff member stayed open late for her so she could pick up her vehicle after hours.

JS
John S.
Kentucky
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
John said when he left the business after picking up his vehicle there were still problems and he ended up getting stuck in a parking lot and had to go back after the weekend in the snow storm.

RB
Ryan B.
Union, KY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said this business has good prices and a quick turn around and good service.

BM
BERT M.
Independence, KY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
True car guys.
Automasters are my go to shop. It's great to have a shop that fixes your issues without a bunch of up-sales that the other desperate shops do. They really are car guys.