Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(235 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


SS
SANDRA S.
Sauk City, WI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
Oil change
Always treated with courtesy and you know you can trust them with your car.

SK
STEVE K.
Sauk City, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018
Sandy
Great Job!!

Verified Customer
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Wonderful Service
In today's environment where customers seem to be a burden, Cody and the rest of the employees always puts the customer first. Thank you JDH for making everyone feel welcome.

PR
PHIL R.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
routine oil change
Done on time, no problems.

SS
SANDRA S.
Sauk City, WI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2018
Super service
JDH has always provided me with convenient times for service and are courteous and do excellent work.

MB
MARIE B.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018
Cody & his staff are so professional & kind.
At JDH Auto Repair they go the extra mile to make your visit convenient & they do not add on any unexpected expenses; If they do find something unanticipated they will work with you for ease in paying your balance.

I would highly recommend you check out this great business.

Marie B

SS
SCOTT S.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Quick turnaround
I had the thermostat go out on my car on a Friday and was able to get it taken care of on Monday. Quick and great service made a slightly painful issue less painful.

Verified Customer
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018
Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful!
Everyone is always very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable!

CK
CRAIG K.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
great service and local business
I can always rely on JDH repair to assist me with whatever is needed when it comes to my vehicle. That is important to me since I need the vehicle to get work.

WT
WENDY T.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
The people are awesome
Very efficient, curtiouse staff never wrong about what’s wrong with your vehicle I’ll keep going to Cody cause he’s trust worthy!

JN
JIM N.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
The service is excellent and prices are good.
The best place around.

MZ
MARLA Z.
Sauk City, WI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
the work and the right attitude the people have and also the right prices!
I like for they take care of your car really good and they care about your car

JB
Josh B.
Madison, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the business is the best in town.

KK
Kalani K.
Wisconsin
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Kalani said the service was quick, she didn't have to wait long and there were no hassles.

BK
Bill K.
Wisconsin
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he recommends this business for service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 235 in total