Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1041 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


BG
Brian G.
Waunakee, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019
Truck repair
Delivered faster than promised and the loaner makes it so convenient to be able to drop and go.

CB
Chantel B.
Blanchardville, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Amazing service and great people!
These guys are simply the best! Friendly, timely service and quality work. They really care about you and your car!

JW
Jeff W.
Middleton, WI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019
Great Servive knowledge people
Every time I come into the shop it's always a pleasurable experience the owner and staff are very knowledgeable and very accurate when it comes to my vehicle and my wife's vehicle....i would not trust just anybody as I have had many bad experiences elsewhere.. over 4 years and going strong....

MK
Marianne K.
Middleton, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Great local auto mechanics
Great local auto mechanic shop. Fair prices, quick turnaround, free loaners, honest assessment. I have been using this shop for about four years, they came recommended from a family member that knows a lot more about cars then I do, but didn’t have time to do his own repairs or own the equipment., he used them for years. This is a much better experience for routine service and major repairs then a dealership or other repair shops.

SB
Shane B.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Great Service, as Usual
I'm a longtime customer of Wrench Auto and have been 100% happy with every visit. These guys are the best at what they do.

CP
Chris P.
Madison, WI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Fast analysis and repair time!
Took my car in to get the heat fixed, were able to diagnose it in under a couple hours and have it fixed as soon as they got the parts

BG
Brian G.
Middleton, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Respond quickly to address the customer’s needs
Solution focused service from the start. Whether it’s providing a loaner vehicle or making special arrangements to get the parts needed to get the job done quickly.

DS
Derrick S.
Middleton, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Prefer Wrench over my Ford dealership
Top notch service. Ben and the Wrench team have always taken good care of me and my vehicles. Explanations are clear, consistent, prices are fair, and customer service is second to none. 5-star +!

MB
Michael B.
Oregon, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Customer Service is always great!
I have taken my vehicle here many times and I am always happen with their work and customer service. Loaner car is a bonus that really helps out. I would highly recommend Wrench Auto for any repairs.

JV
Jennifer V.
Middleton, WI
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Dependable
Ben and Reid always look out for my family’s vehicles not to mention our safety too! I appreciate their expertise as well as their flexibility in finding times convenient for us to have our cars serviced.

BG
Brian G.
Waunakee, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Great information
Ben was very clear about the issues and costs to repair them.

AS
Anthony S.
Middleton, WI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Customer Centric Service
Excellent service to get my winter tires swapped. Wrench Auto handled my TireRack.com order perfectly. Clean and timely service. Definitely a returning customer.

PC
Paul C.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Another positive experience
Quick turnaround and comprehensive care as usual

RR
Ron R.
Oregon, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018
Tires
Ben gave some great options for tires and we worked to see what was our best option. They make sure you are happy when you walk out of the door.

MG
Melissa G.
Madison, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018
Great Service!! Highly Recommend!!
Ben and Reid were so helpful, as well as their staff in diagnosing and fixing my car! Friendly, thorough, and reasonable! Thank you so much for getting me scheduled so quickly during the holidays!!!

Verified Customer
Waunakee, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Great service
Detail onrentated, and thorough.

LW
Lavon W.
Middleton, WI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Great Service
Great service and honest. Had service on my car by Wrench Auto 6 months ago and had the same problem again. Had car towed into them again and same day called and said part failed and they replaced it and ready to be picked up at no charge. Very pleased with their service and honesty. It’s hard to find service companies that are honest and professional now days! Thanks Wrench Auto,

MS
Mark S.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Relationships
These guys build relationships with their customers and the vehicles they service. Nothing beats a fair, honest opinion when making decisions related to personal spending. These guys simple take the guess work out of it.

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Great service
When mycar developed a leak, Ben got me in immediately, even though it was a busy time for him.

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Pleased
I am pleased with the service.