Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,159 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020
Excellent sevice
Always excellent service and great prices

LT
Lauri T.
Madison, WI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Quality, honesty, and great customer service!
Great experience!

TT
Tim T.
Middleton, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Responsive, communication, customer service.
The staff at wrench auto service do an excellent job of the service they provide you and communicate any other issues they might find.

AS
Anthony S.
Middleton, WI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Service with Integrity and Character
Everyone in Middleton should give Wrench Auto a try. They can do all sorts of service from simple oil change, tires, alignment, brakes, and more. I’ve never had to take my car back to address a repair they did. Friendly staff and their committed to the community.

SB
Shane B.
Madison, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast Professional Service
Always happy with the excellent work by Wrench!

CS
Craig S.
Middleton, WI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Ben and Reid
Thanks again for the stellar service! Each time I use this company to fix my vehicles they provide prompt and professional services at very reasonable prices. They have helped me with keeping my small collection of high mileage cars and trucks in great mechanical shape.
I’ve been driving for over 45 years and this is the best automotive service operation I have ever seen.

SY
Sandy Y.
Waunakee, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great service.
Got an appointment quickly, friendly service, free loaner car, and a fair price.

AW
Amy W.
Middleton, WI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Honest people
Took my car in because I thought it needed work . Ben looked it over and found nothing wrong with my car. He was really honest. I will bring all my cars to Wrench.

WK
Walter K.
Verona, WI
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Great personalized service.
Excellent personalized timely service. Quick turnaround. They’ve done everything from routine maintenance to installing aftermarket performance parts with great results.

BD
Brenda D.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service, great people
I love that I can drop off my car before work and pick it up after. They always call me to explain what they find and the cost. I've never had a bad experience there. And the give you free Twizzler. 😊

LM
Laura M.
Dane, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
The customer service
The service is great. Having a vehicle to loan while my car in getting fixed is super helpful. Also, the fact that the car was warm in the morning was very much appreciated. Sometimes it's the little things that go a long way and make a place memorable!

JE
Josh E.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Amazing customer support and quick services.
Great and honest service! Made a phone call and they made time to get us in and get the car fixed!

SP
Sam P.
Madison, WI
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Responsive, thorough, knowledgeable
I came here for a few fixes on a dodge Promaster van, and they did a great job of fixing it up. Would recommend this place.

MG
Melissa G.
Madison, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great Service Always!
Ben and Reid are always super helpful with car problems. This auto center is always super thorough with finding problems and offering solutions. I would highly recommend if you want your vehicle safe!

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great Service!
Great Service!