Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,249 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jayne L.
Middleton, WI
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Fantastic customer service
Ben and Reid are awesome. They thoroughly go over any work done on my car and help prioritize future work to be done. They don’t push any unnecessary work and are very trustworthy.

BG
Brian G.
Middleton, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Service, Service, Service
Ben and his crew are there from start to finish. From making an appointment through recommendations for future maintenance, they’ve got my best interest in mind.

MC
Mike C.
Cross Plains, WI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great Service
Great service, timely work completed and loaner vehicle provided. Awesome!

FD
Fern D.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Very kind
That might seem an odd title for a review. I’ve always been wary of going someplace for service when I know nothing about what’s being done. They got my car fixed at a reasonable price without me worrying. I used to take my car to the dealer but now I’m only going to take it to Wrench Auto.

WA
Wendy A.
Verona, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Professional
I appreciated getting me in promptly, identifying potential problems after car wasn’t starting properly. I was respected and I did not feel I was seen as a sale, rather as a person who needed car service!

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Best around!
Best around

MS
Mary S.
Sauk City, WI
Lexus ES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Always great professional service.
Always friendly professional service and with a smile. They even give you a car or suv to use while they work on your vehicle. Call Wrench x if you need anything serviced on your vehicle. Mary S.

BN
Bruce N.
Middleton, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Wrench Auto Service gets it done right the first time.
Wrench Auto Service is there for you and your vehicle with the best Auto Technicians in the business.

ES
Eric S.
Middleton, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great service
Super

JH
Jackie H.
Verona, WI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
people
ALWAYS GGOD SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE

RR
Randy R.
Sun Prairie, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Great service, great response time. Near my work place.
Did great work in a short notice. Done in a short time.

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Customer service is great
Fast, convenient and good service.

MK
Marianne K.
Middleton, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great auto repair
Great auto repair, great mechanics, fair prices. Big box stores can’t compare to a local, honest auto mechanic.

TD
Trina D.
Middleton, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Wrench Rocks!
Only place I take my car! Ben, Reid and their staff do an awesome job! Thanks again for the quick, friendly, trustworthy service!!

LB
Luke B.
Madison, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great service!
Wrench Auto never disappoints! They always deliver on time and help with whatever you need.