Business Solutions

2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)

HN
gravatar
HOWARD N.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

2014 Impreza

Car drives great in all types of weather. Always feel safe. It's a littlel noisy but comfortable. Just wish it had more ground clearance. Great in the snow. Have had only a few issues with it in the 7 years I've owned it. I'm the original owner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHUCK and SUSAN T.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

Great Car

I enjoy driving the car, the dealership is good, and I feel I got a great value for my money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2016

Went in to see about a SUV and went home with a Impreza.

I went in to see if there was an suv that we could buy used. Hooked up with Mike and he took me over to look at an Impreza. It was like he knew what I really wanted. Fell in love with this car and have been on cloud nine ever since. This car stood out from the rest. Cool color. Sports package. Tweaked the stock stereo so it CRANKS! Get compliments from my co-workers! And lots of power to break away from the pack! Recently slammed on the brakes to avoid going head on and it stopped quick! Went in to find an suv and left with a dream. Awesome ride! Thanks Mike! Thanks Patriot Subaru!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lori E.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
12/07/2016
Verified Review

Great car!

When I looked for a new car, I only was looking for a Subaru because of their reputation of being great in the snow. I wanted my 2 young drivers to be safe. (me too) The impreza got me through the blizzard of 2015 and has been reliable ever since. I don't think that you can get a better car for the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHUCK and SUSAN T.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016

Great Car

Car handles well, has great interior room, it is a pleasure to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
ELLIOT, VICKY P.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2016

Subaru Impreza

Great care for the money nice ride for a car this size also good Mileage for a car with all wheel drive 34000 miles so 0 issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LARRY R.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016

Subaru Impreza

Excellent AWD vehicle. It navigates muddy and snowy terrain alike with ease. Gets great gas mileage. I very much like driving it as it has a smooth ride with great stearing. Long rides are easy as the high way mileage is much better than short trips. Received 38 mpg long distance versus 30 to 32mpg local. Only drawback is the ride night could be better as I drag sometimes on my gravel road. Factory tires are ok. I love it. Only thing better is another Subaru.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2014 Subaru Impreza Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016

Subaru Impreza Shines!

Cool set of wheels! Styling now!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Subaru Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Parker Subaru
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(18538 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(30) ReScores