Style image original

2014
Subaru
Impreza Sedan

Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5Overall Rating 4.14/5rating 4.14

7 Reviews

Latest review 8 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Car"

I enjoy driving the car, the dealership is good, and I feel I got a great value for my money

Pros
Great Handling Large and roomy interior Dealership response to any issues has been good I'd buy another

Cons
will only do 110 mph

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Went in to see about a SUV and went home with a Impreza."

I went in to see if there was an suv that we could buy used. Hooked up with Mike and he took me over to look at an Impreza. It was like he knew what I really wanted. Fell in love with this car and have been on cloud nine ever since. This car stood out from the rest. Cool color. Sports package. Tweaked the stock stereo so it CRANKS! Get compliments from my co-workers! And lots of power to break away from the pack! Recently slammed on the brakes to avoid going head on and it stopped quick! Went in to find an suv and left with a dream. Awesome ride! Thanks Mike! Thanks Patriot Subaru!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/07/2016
rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0rating 0
"Great car!"

When I looked for a new car, I only was looking for a Subaru because of their reputation of being great in the snow. I wanted my 2 young drivers to be safe. (me too) The impreza got me through the blizzard of 2015 and has been reliable ever since. I don't think that you can get a better car for the money

Pros
Great in snow. Price Heated seats

Cons
peppiness

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Car"

Car handles well, has great interior room, it is a pleasure to drive
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Impreza "

Great care for the money nice ride for a car this size also good Mileage for a car with all wheel drive 34000 miles so 0 issues

Pros
Great car for the money all wheel drive good gas mileage decent interior room for a compact

Cons
Don't really have any missing some extras but that's because I have the base model

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 03/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Impreza"

Excellent AWD vehicle. It navigates muddy and snowy terrain alike with ease. Gets great gas mileage. I very much like driving it as it has a smooth ride with great stearing. Long rides are easy as the high way mileage is much better than short trips. Received 38 mpg long distance versus 30 to 32mpg local. Only drawback is the ride night could be better as I drag sometimes on my gravel road. Factory tires are ok. I love it. Only thing better is another Subaru.

Pros
Mpg. AWD. Engine.

Cons
Ride height. Rims design.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru Impreza Shines!"

Cool set of wheels! Styling now!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 7 Review