Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1063 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


SD
Sherry D.
Breckenridge, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast and very friend, josh took care of my car needs
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words and have a awesome weekend.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


MB
Misty B.
Weatherford, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Best Service Ever
My first time at Jerry's for regular maintenance and experienced the best service ever
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward seeing you on your bext visit.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


WS
Warren S.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Timely service and friendly attitude
Nothing bad to say. This place does everything right and in a timely manner.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great comments . We look forward to see you on your next visit.

Jerery's Hyundai Service Team

Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for your business .


LW
Lafredda W.
Granbury, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Service with smile
Good place for your Hyundai service.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for choosing us to service your Genesis.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


AA
Aureliano A.
Weatherford, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
100%
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words and saying we gave you excellent service.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Azle, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Fast and nice

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Car
IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF THE SELLER (COLIN) came by to check and see if everything was ok.
he just sat as his desk. He made no effort to see if i needed anything.

Colby was excellent. A frined of mine is going to look at the cars - she will not ask for Collin Harris.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for scoring our service department with a perfect score. We appreciate your business and I will forward your comments to the sales dept.

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Always Efficient and Knowledgable
Oil change was performed in 30 minutes, fluids topped off and my air bag light diagnosed all in one hour. Can’t complain one bit, will definitely be back for all my vehicle’s needs!
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

I wish we could have made the 7 minute quarter time but it sounds like we were still able to finish in a timely manner! thank you for your business

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Convenience Location
Everyone was friendly. The car wash was out of order the day of my service, but they said to bring the car back anytime for a complimentary car wash.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

we appreciate the positive review and that is correct! bring it by anytime and we will gladly run it through the wash!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

LW
Lisa W.
Aledo, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Lisa
Very fast. Comfortable waiting room.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

thank you for the compliments, we will continue to provide the best possible service everytime.

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

JB
Joseph B.
Southlake, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Owner
P
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

we appreciate your response and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

LS
Louis S.
Keller, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Jerry’s Hyundai in Weatherford, Texas has the best service department in the metroplex. John Merrill is top-notch and the mechanics are all great.i always have a good experience at Jerry’s.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

we will continue to give top notch service everytime. thanks for the repsonse

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always, everyone was courteous and friendly!
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

we appreciate the kind comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

RD
Roger D.
Keller, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
First service visit
Only real issue is the distance to drive from my house to the dealership. Other than that, everything was good.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

we will continue toprovide the best possible service everyttime

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Making things right
Making things right
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

we will continue to provide the best possible service every time! thank you for your business!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

JD
Julianito D.
Aledo, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
none
na
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

thank you for the positive response we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

DC
Debra C.
Weatherford, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Top notch Service
Fast, easy, thorough, and friendly service.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

Verified Customer
Granbury, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding!
Straight forward on pricing of services. Prompt with servicing. Courteous. And what could be better than owning a Hyundai and working with a great dealership?!
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
Prompt and friendly
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate yourbusiness and look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991

SM
Stanley M.
Weatherford, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
One Cool Team for Maintenance Support
John M. and his team was able to keep me cool in my Accent during these Hot Texas day.
JEREMY L M., service manager from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It is our pleasure to take care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate your service and look forward to serving you again in the future! Have a great weekend!

Jeremy Moen
Service Manager
817-341-5991