Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1078 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9285743/5Overall Rating 4.9285743/5Overall Rating 4.9285743/5Overall Rating 4.9285743/5rating 4.9285743
Original
Overall Rating 2.35714/5Overall Rating 2.35714/5rating 2.35714rating 2.35714rating 2.35714
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BW
Billy W.
Fort Worth, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Wel
The problem was corrected In record time
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you for letting us service your Elantra and the great review your gave us.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


MH
Mary H.
Euless, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Polite, prompt and efficient service. They even washed it. I drive from east Tarrant County and it's worth it.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for this awesome review and the polite praise you gave us.

We are here for all you service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


SD
Samantha D.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Josh and the service team did a excellent job getting my car in and out.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for letting us service on you Tucson.

Your Advisors is Josh and he can help you with all your car needs.


Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Great and friendly service
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Thank you for the great review .


Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


SD
Sherry D.
Breckenridge, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service department is great won’t go anywhere else for my car needs
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the awesome review .

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


IJ
Irvin J.
Aledo, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great
Service department is always a great experience.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the awesome review and awesome feedback.. We are here for all your service needs.

Have a great weekend.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


AC
Archie C.
Weatherford, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Good coupon on price
Good price
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the great review and you business.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


SD
Sherry D.
Breckenridge, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service was quick
I won’t go anywhere else. Josh gets me in and out and the service department is very friendly
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for the great review and kind words.

Remember we are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


SD
Samantha D.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Service was great
Every time I come in, the work I get on my car is done professionally and in a timely manner. Josh is the best
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for the awesome review !!! We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


PR
Peggy R.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Professional staff!
I have always received excellent service at jerrys the ppl are friendly and professional. I was so pleased with jerrys when I was having my car serviced I just decided to trade in and get a new car! I’ll be doing business with jerrys for many more years!!!
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for the positive review and we are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


CC
Carlton C.
Weatherford, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
I dropped by without an appointment for my car's service. I was greeted promptly and just had time to drink a cup of coffee and the work was finished.
Polite, knowledgeable and prompt service as lways
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you for such a good review and we are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai service TEAM


SD
Samantha D.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They got me taken care in a timely manner and Josh was great
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for give taken time to give us a 5 reveiw. We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always great
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your business .

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


WJ
William J.
Aledo
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Service
Everyone is always so friendly and takes the time to tell you what’s going on with your car.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

We are here for all your service needs.

Thank you for your business.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


JD
Joe D.
Fort Worth, TX
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Had a problem and they fixed it.
No one is perfect. They had an operational problem and they fixed it. Quickly.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you for your business and we are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team

Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for lettinus service your Hyundai .

We are here for all our service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


SD
Sherry D.
Breckenridge, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast and very friend, josh took care of my car needs
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words and have a awesome weekend.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


MB
Misty B.
Weatherford, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Best Service Ever
My first time at Jerry's for regular maintenance and experienced the best service ever
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward seeing you on your bext visit.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


WS
Warren S.
Irving, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Timely service and friendly attitude
Nothing bad to say. This place does everything right and in a timely manner.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great comments . We look forward to see you on your next visit.

Jerery's Hyundai Service Team

Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for your business .


LW
Lafredda W.
Granbury, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Service with smile
Good place for your Hyundai service.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for choosing us to service your Genesis.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team


AA
Aureliano A.
Weatherford, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
100%
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words and saying we gave you excellent service.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team