Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,355 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


LM
Lesa M.
Mineral Wells, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Happy customer
Edwardo provided above and beyond customer service.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for your business and the kind words .

We are here for all your service needs. 


PT
Pamela T.
Springtown, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
vehicles /customer service
I have bought 4 new cars from Jerry's never had any problems with the cars or the service that comes along with it...I bought a Impala back in 2010 I droved that car for 310,000 thousand miles I thought that was an amazing experience... So I have a Santa Fe which is very reliable and comfortable hoping to get the same experience...customer service is the same always polite and has your car in and out ......
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your car care needs. 


BN
Brian N.
Keller, TX
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Great sales and service
Had a great time and purchase experience with the dealership.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Thank you for your business .

We are here for all your car care needs. 


GW
Georgia W.
Fort Worth, TX
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Jerry's Hyudai maint. is the best!
I always take my Tucson here & they have the best customer service & maint.!!!!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


HM
Horatio M.
Springtown, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Latest contact after the Bisen disaster 2021
Just alot better.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
New car
I just purchased a new 2021 Sonata. Branson was my sales guy and had Mike in finance. They both are amazing people.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thank you for your business .


LS
Louis S.
Keller, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Good work
Good work
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/20/2021

Thank you so much for your business and your review.

We are here for all your car care needs . 


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service department
Every time we take either of our cars in we are always treated like family. Always such nice people with every visit.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for your business and your review.

We are here for all your car care needs.
 


DB
Douglas B.
Benbrook, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
DWB
All was good
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for your business. 


We are here for all your service needs. 

DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for you business .

 We are here for all your car care needs. 


Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Friendly and helpful sales and service
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for your business and letting us take care of your Santa Fe.

We are here for all your car care needs . 


KM
Kendall M.
Weatherford, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Jerry’s Hyundai is excellent. I love getting my car serviced there!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all you service needs. 


CW
Charles W.
Azle, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Well organized and very well hard working service.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Thank you so much for you business and letting us take care of your Santa fe .

We are here for all your service needs.


BV
Bealina V.
Mineral Wells, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Helpful Employees
The employees at Hyundai are always helpful & seem to care about the customer & they’re car. Makes going to take car in enjoyable!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here  for all your service needs. 


JV
Joanne V.
Benbrook, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
Jerry’s Hyundai Service always provides friendly, fast, and fairly-priced service. Once you’ve been to Jerry’s, you won’t want to go anywhere else. I’ve been a customer for over 9 years.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you so much for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your needs.


DG
Dennis G.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Love Hyundai
The only vehicle I will ever purchase is Hyundai
Coz the quality is great
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review .

We are here for all your service needs .