Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,341 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DG
Dennis G.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Love Hyundai
The only vehicle I will ever purchase is Hyundai
Coz the quality is great
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review .

We are here for all your service needs . 


BP
Belinda P.
Weatherford, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Jerry's Hyundai Service Dept ROCKS
Jerry's Hyundai service department RICKS. they are so efficient. Clean facility and get the job done well.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


RO
Roger O.
Weatherford, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great to work with
Dayana is your person to work with, she knows her cars and works to get you a good deal
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words.

We are here for all your service needs. 


JB
Jeffrey B.
Fort Worth, TX
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Staff and friendly reception
They let me know when I can bring in car and I don’t have to wait too long
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you so much for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


JW
Jon W.
Granbury, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Good job well done
They do what is stated on the service work order. Enough said!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for your business and the review .

We are here for all your service needs.


Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
BEST SERVICE IN TEXAS !!!!!!
Everyone is so helpful when I bring my car in for service .
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
Good cars
Good service. But don’t like to be pushed other needs on my car. Got my car back after the job was completed car was dirty .
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for your business .

I do apologize that your car didn't get cleaned. Please stop by any time during service hours and we can take care of that for you. 


Verified Customer
Stephenville, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Recall work, done quick, done right
Had to take Tucson in for some recall work. We arrived 30 minutes earlier than scheduled but it wasn’t an issue. They knocked out 3 recall tasks in about 60-90 minutes. Our vehicle is running just fine (not that we ever noticed anything wrong to begin with), and we were off to lunch in short order. Always a pleasure doing business with Durant dealerships.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


BK
Bryan K.
Weatherford, TX
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Coming back
Been going to this dealership for years, highly recommend. Everything gets done within a reasonable time and the staff is friendly.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/10/2021

Thank you for your business .

We are here for all your service needs. 


PT
Pamela T.
Springtown, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
car service and purchasing
always know what to expect when I drive into the service dept greet with a smile and usually don't have to wait more than 45 mins also have purchased 4 new autos from Jerrys

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
satisfy with service
always know what to expect
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for your business .

We are here for all your service needs.

DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs. 


JR
Jessica R.
Azle, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
5 Stars
Very nice place the people are great!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for your business and the review .

We are here for all your service


TM
Tonya M.
Springtown, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
The service guys
I really thought that since the car was so close to the 100,000 they would try to come up with a reason to not fix the car. I was wrong, they knew exactly why and what was wrong with the car and never even hesitated fixing the car.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 03/06/2021

Glad we was able to get you taken care off.

We are here for all your service needs.


SL
Scott L.
Graham, TX
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
missed opportunities
How hard is it for service to have sales evaluate your car for a trade in price and call you back when they are going to have your car for 3 days? I guess real hard as they never called me back. To old of a car? 9 years old who knows.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for your business .


Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
Josh service advisor very friendly and knowledgeable in his work, and very courteous.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you for the great review and kind words.

We are here for all your service needs.


KH
Kim H.
Weatherford, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Helpful
Nick Northrip, stepped up and took care of me. I have always been very pleased with the service.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Thank your for the kind words and the great review.

Glad we was able to take care of your issue. 

We are here for all your service needs.