Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,315 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


WH
Wanda H.
Springtown, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Attitudes by all personel
Jerry's Hyundai Is the best Dealership I have ever done business with Bar none

KP
Kyle P.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service Everytime!!
Great customer service from this dealership since day one of owning a Hyundai. Service advisors and service dept always go above and beyond for us.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Glad we was able to take car of you Sonata for you. 


JB
James B.
Perrin, TX
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Best maintenance professionals around!!! They go above and beyond, they washed my car and vacuumed it!!!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/28/2020

Thank you for your business and letting us service your Kona .

We are here for all your service needs.


Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
BEST SERVICE IN TEXAS !!!!!!
Best service and the most friendly staff in Texas.

We never go anywhere else.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words and review.

We are here for all your service needs.


CC
Colin C.
Millsap, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Friendly, helpful and fast
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the great review and your business.

We are here for all your service needs.


MC
Marcia C.
Weatherford, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Service at dealership
Got an appointment easy and they did a good job on cleaning too. The staff did all they could to get me the best price with my coupon.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs.
 


IJ
Irvin J.
Aledo, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Jerry’s is great
Always treated great at Jerry’s. Josh G. Is a pleasure to work with!!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

Have a great weekend.


Verified Customer
Mansfield, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
AWESOME SERVICE
Great service , great people, they care about you and your time
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the great review and letting us service your Tucson.

We are here for all your service needs.


RS
Robert S.
Azle, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
The people.
We have purchased 3 cars from Jerry's Hyundai. We still have two of the vehicles. All of our service work is performed at Jerry's.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs.


Verified Customer
Azle, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Friendly employees, great products (cars) , willing to work with you on every aspect of buying a car to servicing it. Neat, clean, and very appealing to the customer.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank your for your  business and giving us a great review.

We are here for all your service needs.


Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Service does what they say they are going to do when they do it very well.
Outstanding service.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs.


Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service team .


AH
Albert H.
Lipan, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
Enjoy
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for you business  and the review.


Verified Customer
Millsap, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
See survey review
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

We are here for all your service needs.


Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Why???
Went to pay the bill, gave coupon. Service rep. took to redo bill. Came back with adjustment better than coupon amount.
Now if he was going to give me a discount, why didn't he do it in the first place???
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for your business and letting us service your Elantra .