Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,281 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


TR
Terry R.
Weatherford, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
This place has friendly great service that is fast and doesn’t waste your time

LC
Lezlie C.
Paradise, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service is awesome...Dianna is the reason we came back for a second Hyundai Kona
Best customer service! I left the Hyundai dealership in Decatur mad as Hell at how rude the salesman was. I made one phone call to the dealership in Weatherford TX and thanks to Dianna I purchased 2 Kona’s from them! Customer Service is what will bring me back every time!!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you for your business .

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team  


PW
Paul W.
Weatherford, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
WE LOVE JERRYS!
Wether it’s new car time or just a service check up.... the amazing people at Jerry’s Hyundai hold up their end on keeping us happy! Dayana has been our sales lady for 5+ years, she has made the car buying experience so easy and quick. She’s straight up and has great advice for whatever you’re looking for. I love how everyone remembers us and our kid and is constantly saying hi or checking on us when we aren’t with someone. Then Nick in service is our guy!! He gets us in and out in a timely manner and is very thorough with how he handles business. He keeps us updated and lets us know their every move! Jerry’s in general is a great company but our home is Hyundai for sure! Love you guys! Keep up the awesome hospitality!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you for the awesome review .

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


AA
Aureliano A.
Weatherford, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Nichols is great!!!!!
Nicholas is great!!!
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 08/01/2020

Thank you for the review and i will pass it on to Nick.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


RS
Richard S.
Granbury, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
The employees make the difference!
This is the best place ever to get your car serviced. Worked with Nick in service. Great guy. Dwayne the service manager leads a great team. I drive about 50 miles one way for all my service work. No needs to go anywhere else. From tires to maintenance work to warranty work. Your can always count on these guys.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the awesome review and your business .

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Gorman, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Normally a great place
Didn’t perform all the work requested
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

I do apologize about the mixed up.

I will be given you a call.


KP
Kimberly P.
Fort Worth, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
The best experience from Sales to Service.
We purchased our Santa Fe from Tony Ballard based on his commitment to provide the best Service possible as needed. Our first service appointment was a quick, professional and hassle free experience.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for  the review.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Azle, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service work
Thank you
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the review and letting us service your vehicle .

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


DG
Don G.
Fort Worth, TX
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
How you handle the customers. Great!
Great service. Got me right in and out.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the review and letting us service your Tucson.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


CC
Clifford C.
Weatherford, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
30000 mile full service-quick and good
Service took about an hour, which was quicker than I thought it would be. They are always friendly and do a good job.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for the review and letting us service your Elantra.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


RK
Rodney K.
Willow Park, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE
Staff was considerate and car was serviced in a timely manner. The free wash and vacuuming was appreciated.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for the review.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


MG
Meghan G.
Fort Worth, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Welcoming, polite, and all around good people.
Very kind and welcoming people/atmosphere from the moment you drop off your car until you check out.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you for the awesome review.

We are here for all you service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient.
Oil change and tire rotation or done very quickly and very well.
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you for your business and the great review.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


PK
Peggy K.
Weatherford, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service beginning to end. Thanks once again.
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words and your review.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team 


EC
Eugene C.
Fort Worth, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
very good
Good service
DD
Dewayne D., Parts and Service Director from Jerry's Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the review and your business.

We are here for all your service needs.

Jerry's Hyundai Service Team