Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(237 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RC
RALPH C.
Stony Brook, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Honesty, Competence and Fairness
Having been using JO-DAN Automotive for many years due to Dan & Mario's vast automotive knowledge and expertise. Their ability to diagnose and repair my vehicles is nothing short of exemplary. The required work is done in a timely fashion and at a very fair price. I would not go anywhere else.

NB
NANCY B.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Close to home. Experienced technicians.
I always feel that Danny is looking out for my best interest and will advise me about upcoming maintenance which will be needed. He’s trustworthy.

DL
DENISE L.
Huntington Station, NY
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Jo-Dan Automotive Review.
Jo-Dan Automotive is a new service place for me. I called with an issue involving my 2006 Lexus and they were able to see the car that same day for an assessment if I could still drive with some alert lights on the dashboard. After checking the car they assured me that I could use the car for a few days. This week Dan was able to address all the issues and give me back my car in excellent running condition. This now has become my go to place for any and all issues related to my car.

LC
Lynsey C.
New York
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Lynsey said the service was quick and efficient, they also provide good customer service.

DC
DOUG C.
Syosset, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Friendly and knowledgable staff. Excellent work
Workmanship is excellent. Very accommodating.

AS
ANITA S.
Huntington, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Battery replaced
The service was done quickly in a friendly manner.

Verified Customer
Lloyd Harbor, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Always great service
Danny and Mario are the best. Friendly, honest, knowledgeable and efficient.

DF
DANIEL F.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Auto repair made easy!
No smoke or mirrors, just light conversation about needs or problems and let Jodan Auto do the rest!

BW
BAZEEL W.
Huntington, NY
Mercedes-Benz 420SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Alway does the right thing
Danny get the job done his Staff is Awesome .One of the cleaniest shops around

GG
GRACE G.
Huntington Station, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Community business and personal and professional servixe
I absolutely put my trust in Jo-dan and know my car is taken care of expertly. dan is trustworthy and a pleasure to do business with

JT
JIM T.
Northport, NY
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Always excellent service
Always provide excellent service - great personal attention.

JR
JOHN R.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Regular Care
A quick response time, no bullshit attitude. The person whom you should trust with your car if you ever need a mech.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
John said he has known Jo for many, many years. They are reliable and they do pretty good work.

RF
RUSSELL F.
Huntington, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Manager
Friendly great service!

DC
DIANA C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Reliable and honest
I’ve been going to Jo-Dan Automotive for over ten years .. they are the best around ..Would never go anywhere else!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 237 in total