Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(268 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
DIANA C.
Setauket East Setauket, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Brakes
Jo-Dan is the best around!
Checks my car out thoroughly..honest and reasonably priced..

LS
LINDA S.
Huntington, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great service
I appreciate the service, honesty and quality of work at Jodan

DB
DOUG & NANCY B.
East Northport, NY
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Great service
Danny and Mario know there stuff

Verified Customer
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great place!
Amazing service super knowledgeable

JV
JOHN V.
Huntington Station, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Technical Experts
Consistently thorough workmanship. The best!

T.
North Babylon, NY
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Tony
The best service

WC
Wendy C.
New York
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said he fixed her vehicle up at home in a couple of hours. His bill was more than fair. He was the best. She would go back again and again and again.

AB
ANTHONY B.
Huntington, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Honest and reliable
Good, honest, reliable repair shop, no gimmicks.

VF
VINNIE F.
Huntingtn Sta, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Knowledgeable mechanics!
Awesome knowledgeable mechanics, been going to Jo-Dan for over 30 years and have always been happy with the service!

EV
Edward V.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Edward said the owner do the job right the first time and it stays fixed because he knows what he is doing and he has enough confidence that's why he can explain very well why things happen when they happen and how it would be rightly fixed.

PL
PAUL L.
Bayville, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
The best of the best!
Dan and Mario are the ONLY MASTER MECHANICS I trust!
They treat my irreplaceable and rare Corvette like I do.
They are the only people I trust with my loved ones automobiles.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Best Service in town
If you are looking for a trusted mechanic for your car truck or commercial vehicle, look no further. Danny and Mario are two of the best you will find. Always looking out for keeping your vehicle in too shape and performance without pressure. Weather it’s just an oil change or a transmission Jo-Dan will be there for you!

DB
DONNA B.
East Northport, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Dan worked on my 2015 Dodge Durango as well as my other 2 vehicles. Dan and Mario are great.
Dan is a great guy and is always friendly and helpful. He does great work on all my vehicles. Dan and Mario are awesome mechanic's and are very trustworthy.

AS
ANITA S.
Huntington, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Quick and courteous service
Dan works to accommodate your time schedule to complete the necessary job.

BO
BRIAN & LISA O.
Huntington, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honest, knowledgeable service
I always feel like we get honest, knowledgeable advice from Jo-Dan. Highly recommend.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 268 in total