Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(227 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 38 minutes ago

Reviews


PL
PAUL L.
Bayville, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Honest and excellent!!
Dan and Mario fixed my car like it was theirs!
They corrrectly diagnosed the issue first time, and they finished the car on time!
What a refreshing experience- Master Mechanics with heart! Even the price was a pleasant surprise!

LA
LES and CLAIRE A.
Huntington, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Hyundai Elantra
Extremely professional and honest. I received a recommendation to go JoDan for service. I went to Dan to check my brakes after receiving an estimate of 1500 to redo the rear brakes. He called and said it would be less than 300 to take care of the problem. He definitely is my place to go to from now on!
Les A.

LB
Laurant B.
Northport, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Laurant said they were good. They did what had to be done.

FB
F. B.
Huntington Station, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
What a great place to get your car repaired!
My car developed some problems.yesterday. I went on the web and read reviews and I took my chances. It was a good luck.
The owner was very courteous, and understood the issues with the car. And by the time I left work, the car was ready.
The cost was reasonable. I definitely will recommend him.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
John said the facility is neat, and the staff do what they are asked to do.

BM
Bert M.
New York, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Bert said the business is great. They provide superior service.

JV
JOHN V.
Huntington Station, NY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
Integrity
I wouldn’t have my automobiles serviced anywhere else. Dan fully explains the work performed.

CO
CATHY O.
Huntington Station, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2018
GREAT AUTOMOTIVE CARE/REPAIR
THANK YOU!

RG
Robert G.
Huntington, NY
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff always do a very good job.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
As always, excellent work at a fair price.
We will recommend JODanto anyone.

IM
Israel M.
Huntington Station, NY
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Israel said the staff gave exceptional service.

AS
Anita S.
Huntington, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Anita said they did a very good job.

RE
Robert E.
New York
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert's wife. She said the business was fantastic.

BO
BRIAN and LISA O.
Huntington, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018
Trustworthy, friendly service
Always a good experience at Jo-Dan.

LM
LOUISE M.
Huntington, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Appreciative
My car is always well taken care of.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 227 in total