Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(208 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Great job and fast
I needed a wheel alignment after putting on new tires. I had to travel that same day and Dan and Mario did the job by mid morning.

BM
Bill M.
Huntington Station, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he has been to them several times. They awesome, highly professional, reasonable, and honest. He trusts them.

BH
BILL and LINDA H.
Northport, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Great service
Great service, friendly management

JC
Joe C.
Huntington, NY
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the business is good at what they do.

KT
KEN and CAROLE T.
Huntington Station, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Dan & Mario Trustworthy & helpful & nice
Excellent

MG
MINDY and ANDREW G.
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017
Wouldn't Take My Car Anywhere Else
We've been servicing our cars at Jo-Dan for many years. Always great service at reasonable cost. We recommend Dan to anyone who needs auto service.

DS
DUSTIN and KRISTIN S.
Lloyd Harbor, NY
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2017
Great fast and friendly service
I highly recommend Jo-Ann...fast, professional and friendly service.

AB
Adrienne B.
Huntington, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Adrienne said the mechanic is very open and honest.

JC
John C.
Huntington Station, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
John said he liked the cleanliness of this business.

TD
THOMAS D.
Huntington, NY
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
Who works on your car? People, Dan and Mario are fine people who are honest and straightforward.
Dan and Mario work on all of my cars and I trust them. They do a great job. I recommend them to people I know.

CT
Carole T.
Huntington Station, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Carole said she's been dealing with the business for many years and they are the best. She would like to thank them for being there when she needs them.

DS
Dennis S.
Huntington Station, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Dennis said this business did what they were supposed to do and they did it on time.

BM
Bert M.
New York, NY
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017 Category: Service
Bert said his overall experience was excellent. The work was superlative.

VD
Virginia D.
Huntington, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Virginia said the business was good and they did what she asked of them.

RP
RICHARD P.
Huntington Station, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
service
good reliable service

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 208 in total