Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,739 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsā„¢ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
Tony B.
Roper, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
First time here at Joe pecheles and they treat you right.
Clean and atmosphere .

CL
Christine L.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service manager was great however, I found grease on the outside of the driver and passenger front, doors. Thank goodness it wiped right off.

DD
Dennis D.
Greenville, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
a great place and service friendly.
the wait was short and the social distancing was great.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thanks for noticing our efforts during this time! We are here to help! Have an awesome day!Ā 

KelsieĀ 
Customer Relations SpecialistĀ 
252-361-0378

SJ
Suzanne J.
Engelhard, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Excellent service
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

We are glad to provide excellent service! We appreciate your business!Ā 

KelsieĀ 
Customer Relations SpecialistĀ 
252-361-0378

SH
Sandra H.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020 Category: Service
2014 hyundia elantra
promp service .. fair prices
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you had a prompt service! Have a great day!Ā 

KelsieĀ 
Customer Relations SpecialistĀ 
252-361-0378

LR
Larry R.
Greenville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was completely satisfied with service provided.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Awesome! Great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again!Ā 

KelsieĀ 
Customer Relations SpecialistĀ 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Farmville, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Happy Driver
This is our third Hyundai and we have been pleased not only with the vehicles but also with the excellent service to keep our vehicles in top shape.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

We value our customers and we are here to help! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Have a great day!

KelsieĀ 
Customer Relations SpecialistĀ 
252-361-0378

AM
Ahsan M.
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Review
The repair was completed in a timely manner and explained.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

We are always here to provide exceptional service at a great value, and we hope you will consider us again in the future!

KelsieĀ 
Customer Relations SpecialistĀ 
252-361-0378

SM
Sean M.
Greenville, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service center was clean. Service person was friendly and courteous. My vehicleā€™s service was completed in a timely manner. I was pleased with the overall service. The cost for an oil change and tire rotation was more than I had anticipated. My suggestion, offer free oil changes to customers that purchase vehicles from the dealer. I never heard of a dealer not offering at least one complimentary oil change, especially on the first service.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for the review.Ā  We're always looking for ways to improve, and your feedback helps us do just that.Ā  I hope you have a wonderful day.Ā  Thanks again!


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
COVID Ready
Dealership is ensuring customers are able to practice social distancing.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for the great review!Ā  We are in this together!


CF
Connatidena F.
Kinston, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
They did an outstanding job
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for the great review!Ā  We appreciate you!


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent as always. Car has been serviced there after buying in 2012. Courteous, efficient communication, sensible recommendations.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/30/2020

Good morning.Ā  Thank you for the inspiring feedback and high rating!Ā  Please take care and we hope to see you again soon!Ā 


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
x
x
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

Thanks so much!Ā  See you again soon!


LM
Lisa M.
Ayden, NC
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Best place to get a new vehicle!
From the amazing deals on the awesome vehicles to the amazing service you get from every department. This is the only place I will go to get anything I need.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

Thanks for the amazing comments and rating!Ā  We so appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon!


RG
Robert G.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Service timešŸ¤ šŸ¤ 
As usual, GREAT service, super staff, on time and accurate.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for the kind comments and super review!Ā  We appreciate your business!