Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,739 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


TB
Tony B.
Roper, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
First time here at Joe pecheles and they treat you right.
Clean and atmosphere .

AM
Ahsan M.
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Review
The repair was completed in a timely manner and explained.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

We are always here to provide exceptional service at a great value, and we hope you will consider us again in the future!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

SM
Sean M.
Greenville, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service center was clean. Service person was friendly and courteous. My vehicle’s service was completed in a timely manner. I was pleased with the overall service. The cost for an oil change and tire rotation was more than I had anticipated. My suggestion, offer free oil changes to customers that purchase vehicles from the dealer. I never heard of a dealer not offering at least one complimentary oil change, especially on the first service.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you for the review.  We're always looking for ways to improve, and your feedback helps us do just that.  I hope you have a wonderful day.  Thanks again!


NH
Nancy H.
Valdosta, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick friendly service
I was in the area from out of town and needed an oil change before returning home. Service manager chatted a bit, tire rotation was suggested and agreed to. All work was done in a timely and friendly manner. I'm very happy with the service and would recommend them to family and friends.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thanks for your recommendation! We are so happy to help! Have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

EB
Eric B.
Winterville, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Atmosphere
The service maintenance technician is always informative and helpful.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Thanks for the kind comments! If there is anything we can do please let us know! Have an awesome day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

DA
Donna A.
Washington, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Donna
I had a great experience during the purchasing of the vehicle and service so far has been great.
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 12/05/2019

If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

PC
Paul C.
Chocowinity, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Service - Average
Check out service representative not very professional
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Paul, thank you for sharing your feedback.  We regret that you had this experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.  This is a great coaching opportunity for our staff.  We appreciate your business and will work hard to provide a better experience at your next visit.  Thanks, again.


Verified Customer
Weldon, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
They need to ask more questions before servicing
I received a bill for work that was free for me.
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for speaking with us about your feedback.  This is a great coaching opportunity for our team.  We will continue to train and coach for a hassle-free experience in future visits for you and other guests.  Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Nice Staff
Service staff was good. I am having difficulty remembering the guys name that I worked with but he was extremely nice.

AG
Angerline G.
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
The kind people that work there
Good
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for your comment! Please let us know if there is anything you would like to share about your experience! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Kinston, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Owner
Customer Service
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

We would love to here more feedback from you! Give us a call so we can help improve your experience with us! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TW
Thomas W.
Greenville, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Pricey but trustworthy
cost more than other sources but I have hopes they know the vehicle bettter
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for giving us honest feedback! We understand the concern for pricing and wanted you to know if you ever have any questions for us to give us a call! We are here to help and want our customers to trust in us! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

KJ
Khyzaha J.
Greenville, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Could use some updates but overall pretty decent
KC
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

We are glad you shared this with us! We take your feedback seriously! Thanks for sharing and we hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TW
Teresa W.
Washington, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Geedback
Overall great because motor was replaced but the motor had 20,000 miles of the 100,000 miles you replaced it and only gave me 12,000 miles! Not sure why
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Teresa, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us.  Our service manager will reach out to you to answer all of your questions.  Thank you for being our customer!


BZ
Brian Z.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Service and Quality of Shop Acceptable