Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


ED
Elizabeth D.
Paradise, CA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Elizabeth said Carl is a wonderful employee there who bends over backwards to be helpful for the customers. The rest of the employees know what they are doing as well.

SB
Suzanne B.
Paradise, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Carl and Dean are both great..always clean...just all around nice experience
will continue to bring my explorer there for service
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 11/20/2015

Thank you for the wonderful review.  We think of our customers as family and truly appreciate you.


AS
Amalia S.
Paradise, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015
Best customer service
Always our number 1 choice
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 11/17/2015

Thank you very much for being our valued customer.  We look forward to your next visit.


HE
Harold E.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Harold said this business provides good service. He referred his daughter to have her brakes rechecked and everything went fine.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 11/09/2015

Thank you for being our valued customer and for the referral.  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.


LL
Lori L.
Paradise, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Lori said this business is awesome. They took care of her vehicle in record time, they provided good information and told her where to get other things done for her vehicle.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/23/2015

Thank you very much for coming in.  We are very happy we were able to help with your auto needs.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


RS
Rebecca S.
Magalia, CA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Rebecca said this business was very thorough and looked into all of the problems with her vehicle. They did not charge her anything until they had a full diagnosis on her vehicle. An employee even spent 30 minutes with her explaining what was wrong with her vehicle and what services needed to be done.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/22/2015

We appreciate you coming in and are always more than happy to take the time to fully explain the diagnosis as well as the repair.  Thank you so much for being our very valued customer.  We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.


JB
Jess B.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Jess said he really liked the service he received from this business and he really liked Carl.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/22/2015

Thank you very much.  We truly appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


BC
Bill C.
Paradise, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015 Category: Service
Bill said the employees at this business worked with them all the way, doing all they could do.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/14/2015

Thank you so much.  We strive for top quality honest service,  We appreciate you being our valued customer and are happy we could take care of your vehicle issue.


LS
LeAndra S.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015
Professionalism and Honesty
Our service was quick, yet thorough. When a serious issue was discovered, they gave us names of other businesses that specialize in that area and didn't try to hoard business for themselves. We have been treated honestly every time we've taken our vehicles there. As long as we live in this area, we will always come here first.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/14/2015

Thank you for the very kind comment.  We truly appreciate you being our loyal valued customer.  Looking forward to helping you in the future.


KC
Kevin C.
Paradise, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said this business is very good. They took care of the problem and found a new one. They have good mechanics. He is very happy with them.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/08/2015

Thank you.  We are very happy to have been of service in finding and repairing your vehicle issue.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


SS
Steve S.
Paradise, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015
Carl
Carl is very helpful, honest, and of good spirit. He makes visiting for repair/maintenance a good experience.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you very much for the kind words.  We strive for everyone to have a happy experience with top quality work.  Thank you for being our valued customer.


MC
Morgan C.
Chico, CA
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2015 Category: Service
Morgan said this business was quick and they did a great job.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you for coming in.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


AP
Al P.
Paradise, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Al said he will go back to this business. He found them to have a good crew and he is pleased with the work they did. Because of this, he already has recommended others to them.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you for the recommendations.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


SS
Shelia S.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Sheila said this business did a good job.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you for coming in we appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.


KS
Kevin S.
Paradise, CA
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said this business treated him very nicely. Each of the three times he took his vehicles to this business, he was treated nicely. They have been honest and he has been very satisfied with the work they have done. He appreciates the way he has been treated. This is the best out of all of the business' he has visited.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you very much.  Honest quality work with a happy environment is what we strive for.  We appreciate your business and being our valued customer.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 147 in total