Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

147 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


AP
Al P.
Paradise, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Al said he will go back to this business. He found them to have a good crew and he is pleased with the work they did. Because of this, he already has recommended others to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 10/02/2015

Thank you for the recommendations.  We appreciate you being our valued customer and look forward to assisting you in the future.


MO
Michael o.
Paradise, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2015
Joe's Auto and Truck Repair
Did a great job cleaning gas that I accidently put in my diesel. Was more expensive then estimate but cheaper that a new engine.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/10/2015

Glad we could be of assistance with the fuel issue.  Hope the truck is running well.  Thank you for being our valued customer.


MS
Mike S.
Magalia, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business is good and Joe is his neighbor.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you for being a valued customer.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


DJ
Dan J.
Paradise, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Dan said this business provided pretty good service. They were cordial by taking him home as well as picking him up. He was pleased with the reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you for coming in.  We appreciate you as our customer and are pleased we could accommodate you and address your vehicle needs.  We look forward to being of any assistance in the future.


BS
Bettie S.
Magalia, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Bettie said the service was fast and very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to your next visit.  Please let us know if we can answer any questions or be of assistance with any automotive needs.


KS
Kathleen S.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Kathleen said this business was not able to finish the job when promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.  Honesty and quality are very important to us.  Thank you again for the feedback it will help us grow and become a better shop.  We appreciate your business and look forward to being of assistance in the future.


MC
Michael C.
Paradise, CA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the business was really good but they forgot to hook up his cruise control.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carl A., Service Advisor from Joes Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/06/2015

Thank you for the review.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.  We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to being of assistance to you in the future.


JC
James C.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2015 Category: Service
James said everybody was nice at this business. He wanted to talk to a technician about the hazardous material fee on his bill.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Ty T.
Paradise, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Maryann. She said the business was friendly and informative. Everything was great. They told her if the repairs did not work to bring the vehicle back in, which she did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MO
Michael o.
Paradise, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2015
F250 Diesel Maintenance
Excellent service, they knew what they were doing, very fast knowledgeable, and friendly.

BG
Brendan G.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Brendan said this business does a pretty good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 11 Review