Joes Auto And Truck Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


VP
Vic P.
Paradise, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Vic said the business was very informative offering feedback on what they found. They went above and beyond.

EE
Elizabeth E.
Oroville, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said the business is always friendly and they take very good care of Elizabeth and her vehicle.

JW
Janett W.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Janet said they did the work well. She asked them a question about her vehicle and received a call the next day when they had an answer.

MP
Maurice P.
Paradise, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Maurice said this business did a good job.

LS
LeAndra S.
Paradise, CA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2015
Actual Customer Service
We had 3 technicians instantly surrounding our vehicle trying to diagnose the "odd" noise. The problem was quickly found and fixed that same day. They always seem happy to address our concerns, no matter how trivial.

EL
Eugene L.
Paradise, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015
great service
service and time

LS
LeAndra S.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015
Prompt & Fair Service
I'm ALWAYS greeted with a smile @ Joe's and they go out of their way to make my experience as enjoyable as possible!

KT
Kayla T.
Paradise, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Kayla said this business was really nice and got her right in with no problem.

TT
Ty T.
Paradise, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Maryann. She said the business was friendly and informative. Everything was great. They told her if the repairs did not work to bring the vehicle back in, which she did.

MO
Michael o.
Paradise, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2015
F250 Diesel Maintenance
Excellent service, they knew what they were doing, very fast knowledgeable, and friendly.

KS
Kathleen S.
Paradise, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Kathleen said everyone was very kind to her, they explained all the repairs so she could understand, and they took care of what she wanted done to her vehicle.

CW
Chris W.
Magalia, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Chris said he likes the staff at this business. They are very honest, efficient and they are fast at what they do. He especially likes Aaron and Carl, who do a really good job. He recommends them to everybody that inquires about where to go for service. They were the first business he went for service and he liked it so much he is going to keep returningl.

LS
LeAndra S.
Paradise, CA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Exceptional Employees and Quality Work
From the minute we walk in the door, we are treated like life-long customers. They do their utmost to accommodate the vehicles' needs without any unnecessary work or parts. They are timely, kind, personable, and professional. We are definitely taking our vehicles to Joe's for all of our automotive needs.

EF
Emely F.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Fred. He said this business provided very good service.

CR
Colby R.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014
Best service in paradise!
I have been going to joes shop for years as well as other in my family. Nothing but the best from joes auto and truck!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 147 in total