Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

675 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


CF
Cory F.
Louisville, KY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Cory said it was expensive for no reason.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 03/18/2019

I apologize you thought it was expensive.  However, we did have to get the drive shaft for your vehicle from California, which cost a lot in shipping.  Everything we do is also backed by our industry leading 3 Year / 36,000 Mile Parts & Labor Warranty.


JS
J.b. S.
Louisville, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/11/2018 Category: Service
JB said he waited a week to get his vehicle back. He was told he needed a water pump. It did not need a water pump. It was a radiator leak..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

I am very sorry.  I'm not sure how we missed that.  We will be happy to mail you a Refund Check for the diagnositic charge, since you were unhappy.  We apologize, and we hope that you would give us a second chance to earn your business.  Have a great rest of your day!


JF
James F.
Bowling Green, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/13/2018 Category: Service
James said the business took longer than expected to service his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 05/01/2018

We are very sorry that you were not happy with your experience.  We always try our best to please our customers.  Unfortunately, sometimes we run into unexpected problems.  We hope that you will give us another chance to work with you and your vehicle in the future.  Thank you.


RG
Robert G.
Louisville, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Robert said the business was quick, reasonable, and efficient. They were not polite, but not overly rude.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John O. from John Overley Automotive responded on 02/06/2015

IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT YOUR EXPERIENCE WAS NOT UP TO YOUR STANDARDS.  IF THERE IS ANYTHING WE CAN DO FOR YOU IN THE FUTURE, PLEASE GIVE US A CALL!


Displaying all 4 Review