Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(642 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MARRILL M.
Phoenix, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Fast turnaround time.
Trustworthy and knowledgeable.

MM
MARRILL M.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Always dependable
Friendly, efficient.

PT
PAT T.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great, honest service.
I am always confident leaving my car at Johnston's. I know I will get an honest report about what I will need and/or what I can put off for the future. No stress.

RE
RICHARD E.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Always thorough
The work is always completed in a timely manner, and they pay great attention to detail.

DL
DESHUN L.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Neighborly Customer Service
Great customer service and more than fair, labor costs. Glad to be their neighbor.

KA
KAKI A.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
My Experience with Johnston's
The people at Johnston's Automotive are friendly, professional and above all, honest. I never worry about unnecessary work being done. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for all my automotive needs.

MF
MARY F.
Phoenix, AZ
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
every thing was great
This is the 4th time I've been to Johnston's. Everything was great. fast, friendly, knowledgeable, good price, all in all very good service. (also clean waiting area and bathroom). I trust Johnston's and highly recommend taking your vehicle there for service.

CD
CHARLIE D.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Prompt and Personal Service - Great!
So nice to have a great team looking after my vehicle. Cheri keeps me well informed of diagnostics, needed repairs, schedule, and cost. Dwight and crew makes sure the work gets done right. I do appreciate this great group of professionals.

MO
MARY O.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
As usual excellent service
Always able to get my car in for service. Excellent mechanics Honest fair pricing

RE
RICHARD E.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
The crew is careful and thorough. Located an electrical issue, not an easy thing, and fixed it.

JS
JACI S.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Convenient and good
I’ve been a customer of Johnsons for many years now and they always do a great job.

SS
SUE S.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great customer service
Always appreciate the customer service. Service is performed efficiently and on schedule. I have total confidence I won't be sold service that's not really necessary. Friendly and competent staff.

CC
CONNIE C.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Honest and fair, they always find the problem.

Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Trusted, reliable, timely & fair.
The Johnston's team is experienced, does good work in a timely way, communicates well on issues and deals fairly.

BB
BEN B.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
A Shop you can trust
I always feel comfortable bringing our older jeep to Johnston’s. Rather than replacing the likely needed components they take the time to accurately diagnose the root cause of an issue, and repair what is needed.