Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(135 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RA
Rob A.
Mcminnville, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Rob said that he appreciates them.

LP
LINDA P.
Carlton, OR
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Polite, fast service
As a woman, I’ve been run around with auto repair.
Feel lucky to have found Juniper.
Think they’re honest which is the most important to me.
Fast service, polite and friendly dogs😎.

RL
Ron L.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they were the best.

RH
Rick H.
Carlton, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Rick said they were good. They weren't able to fix the problem which was not their fault.

BB
Brian B.
Mcminnville, OR
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the vehicle started, they drove it home and parked it, and it did everything they wanted it to do.

JW
JIM W.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Duramax repair
I’ve been taking my 2008 Chevy Duramax pickup to this place for a few years now, and have always had a great experience, and this trip was no different. They completed my repairs in less time than they said it would take, and did excellent work ! Best shop in town, by far !! Jim W.

PF
PAT F.
Yamhill, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Professional, fix it right first time service we rely on
AAron and his team run a busy service center. They always find time to schedule us in and fix it right the first time. Great team, great service specializing in Chevy diesels; but, they do it all

CH
CODY H.
Mcminnville, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Honest, Fair, and very reliable
I have taken multiple vehicles to Aaron and his crew and each time it has been a great experience. I would highly recommend.

SM
Spider M.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Spider said quick, easy, got it in faster than he expected, and everything works.

CS
Cody S.
Lafayette, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Cody said the business did a good job and he would recommend them.

JB
John B.
Dayton, OR
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
John said he really liked the guy he was dealing with , liked the whole experience, it was easy and he will continue to go there.

PF
PAT F.
Yamhill, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great service,fair prices, thorough and complete work
They are the best

PF
PAT F.
Yamhill, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Timely-thorough-knowledgeable-fair pricing are all reasons we support Juniper Automotive with all of our Farm vehicles
Annually, after the Wine Harvest we bring our fleet of trucks to juniper Automotive because we subject them to very heavy loads hailed over long distances! We know a before and after visit to Juniper will keep us reliable when serving our clients! They are the best!!

EF
ERIC F.
Newberg, OR
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service!
Outstanding service at Juniper Auto yesterday! In and out in less than an hour and the repair was expertly done.
Highly recommend!

RL
Ron L.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they were good .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 135 in total