Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(100 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NH
NICOLE H.
Mcminnville, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Takes the stress out of car issues!
I've been a customer for several years now. I no longer get super stressed out over car problems. I know that it's in good hands at Juniper. Aaron is great a communicating what's wrong, how serious it is, and what the fix is. I really appreciate that he actually listens to my questions/concerns and answers them thoughtfully. Very good pricing too. I literally tell all of my friends to bring their cars here. Highly highly recommend.

JW
JIM W.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
2008 Chevy Duramax. Loss of engine power repair.
Aron is the best ! Dropped my truck off on Monday morning unannounced, and even though he had many other vehicles ahead of me, by that same afternoon he had diagnosed the problem and given me an estimate. He explained the problem to me very thoroughly and had my truck fixed by 11:00 AM on Tuesday. It was the most professional and prompt service, anybody could possibly ask for !

TT
Tony T.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the staff gets his vehicle in and out in a timely manner and they're good at what they do.

PF
PAT F.
Yamhill, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Responsive done right service
These experts do a full range of repairs; but are, amazing on GM products

CM
Chuck M.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said they did the work that he asked in a timely manner.

AF
Austin F.
Mcminnville, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Austin said he liked the staff.

BB
Brian B.
Mcminnville, OR
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff did a good job.

VD
Valerie D.
Mcminnville, OR
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Valerie said they are really friendly, everything was how she wanted it to be, and they made sure she was involved in the whole process.

RA
Rob A.
Mcminnville, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Rob said they were fantastic. They did everything they said, communicated with him and let him know exactly what was going on.

JR
JEREMY R.
Mcminnville, OR
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Quality Service
Juniper Auto always provides a quality service at a fair price:-)

RG
RICHARD G.
Mcminnville, OR
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Excellent work.
Aaron at Juniper Auto has been my mechanic for perhaps three years now. The work has always been performed to my satisfaction and the one time a second part failed Aaron immediately took my car back in and made it right with no distress. The best I can say about Juniper Auto is that I trust in them completely.

MP
Matthew P.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff have never done him wrong and he feels like they put him first.

TT
Tony T.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Tony said he got his vehicle 2 days sooner than expected.

JG
JAYSON G.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
The new shop is great.
Service was very good, very reasonable bill. Thanks Aaron!

IH
Ive H.
Lafayette, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Ive said she has been going to this business for quite a while and she has always had good service there. She has recommended it several times.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 100 in total