Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(121 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RL
Ron L.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they were good .

Verified Customer
Mcminnville, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great service
Aaron gives terrific service and is really friendly guy.

DC
DON C.
Amity, OR
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Solid work done quickly and professionally
The crew at Juniper has taken care of my Tundra since before I owned it. I tried them out and have found them to be trustworthy and professional. The work has been solid, on time and on price.

RS
Richard S.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he gets great service from them.

IH
Ive H.
Lafayette, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Ive said they always take good care, never overcharge.

JW
JIM W.
Mcminnville, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Pickup repair
Not many words required for this place, SIMPLY THE BEST !!!

MB
Maryellen B.
Mcminnville, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Excellent sservice
I came to juniper auto because of the reviews. I needed someone I could actually trust to work on my new to me Accura. I would go to them again in a heart beat!

JB
Jason B.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he was entirely pleased with the service he got.

DL
Dennis L.
Yamhill, OR
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they are always good.

KC
Kevin C.
Vallejo, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they were great.

JL
Javier L.
Mcminnville, OR
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Javier said everything went fine with the business. He said he asked the business to see if his insurance could cover the cost of $195 and the business said no. He says he had to pay out of pocket and the business called his insurance after. Javier said the business should have at least tried to contact his insurance before charging him.

PF
PAT F.
Yamhill, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Personalized and professional service
We’ve been taking our vehicles to AAron for 4-5 years now and always find his work thorough and complete. His pricing is fair and he usually has the work completed ahead of schedule! I always recommend him!

GR
Glenn R.
Beaverton, OR
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said the business is very thorough, everything was done well, and they are very satisfied.

TS
Tristan S.
Carlton, OR
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Tristan said that they were able to quickly get his vehicle in and out. The final cost was what was quoted.

CH
Cody H.
Amity, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Cody said the staff and owner are pretty good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 121 in total