business image

KARS

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(867 Reviews)
93
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Inactive Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
1
Total ReScores
5.0
ReScore Average
93
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

Categories
Contact
(717) 764-7770

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat
closed
Sun
closed
* Eastern Time (US & Canada)
1985 Carlisle Rd, York, PA 17408

Affiliations

AAA - Approved Auto Repair
Service Coupons and Posts
Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-06/26/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/21/2024-06/20/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-06/19/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/14/2024-06/13/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-06/12/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/07/2024-06/06/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-06/05/2024

๐ŸŒŸ Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We're glad we could rescue your precious Toyota and provide top-notch service. We appreciate your trust in us! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿš— #CustomerAppreciation #KARSRocks
Learn More

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/30/2024-05/30/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-05/29/2024

Thanks for the kind words, Steve! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear that our team got you back on the road swiftly and at a fair price. Your support means the world to us! ๐Ÿš— #HappyCustomer #KARS
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tom! We're here to keep your stress levels low and your vehicle running smoothly. #CustomerSatisfaction #ReliableService
Learn More

Thanks for the trust, Greg! We're glad we could keep your wheels in top shape. We promise to always go the extra mile for you! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ”ง #HappyCustomer #CarCare
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, John! ๐ŸŒŸ We're thrilled to hear you had another great experience with us. We appreciate your continued support! #CustomerSatisfaction #KARS
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the love, Debbie! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at KARS! Your recommendation means the world to us! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’ผ #CustomerSatisfaction #KARSRocks
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ We're so glad to hear that we could help with your car needs! Our team is always here to lend a hand ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ› ๏ธ Thank you for the 5-star review! #HappyCustomers #KARS
Learn More


Thanks for the โญโญโญโญโญ review, Robin! We're thrilled to hear that our old-school service and fair prices have won you over. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you and your friends in the future! #CustomerFirst #KarsAutomotive
Learn More

Hey there, thanks for the 5 stars! ๐ŸŒŸ Tom and Mike are the dream team for getting cars back on track! We appreciate your support! #KARS #TopService
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Robert! We're thrilled to have received your glowing feedback. We aim to please and appreciate your trust in our KARS team! ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ˜Š #CustomerSatisfaction #AutoMaintenance
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a positive experience and appreciate your trust in our services. Your satisfaction is our priority! #KARS #Automotive #York
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! โฐ๐Ÿ“ž We appreciate you mentioning our punctuality and communication. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us! #CustomerSatisfaction #HappyCustomers #KARSAppreciation #York
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the amazing review, Tom! We're thrilled that we could fix your puncture so quickly. We appreciate your support and can't wait to see you again soon! #CustomerAppreciation #FastService #KARSYork
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to be your go-to spot for car inspections. Tom and our team appreciate the trust your whole family places in us. See you soon! #Grateful #CustomerLove #KARSYork
Learn More



๐ŸŒŸ Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our transparent pricing and excellent service. ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿ’ช #CustomerSatisfaction #TransparentPricing #ExcellentService #KARS
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Candie! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York #AutoService #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Charlie! ๐Ÿค— We're glad we could get you back on the road quickly. #KARS #York #HappyCustomer ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿš—
Learn More

Thank you for the kind words, Olthea! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide reliable and friendly service to all of our customers in #York. ๐Ÿค #KARSService #ReliableService #FriendlyService
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Robin! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience at KARS. #KARSAutomotive #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Vince! We're so glad you had a great experience at KARS. ๐Ÿคฉ #HonestWork #York #KARS
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Kim! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad to hear that our team was able to help you with the wear and tear issues. We take pride in our work and strive to provide the best service possible. #KARS #York #CustomerSatisfaction
Learn More

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! ๐Ÿค— #KARS #York #CustomerSatisfaction ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, David! We appreciate your loyalty to KARS in York ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York #AutoRepair
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Matthew & Julie! ๐Ÿคฉ We're proud to be your go-to for Toyota service in York County. #KARS #York #ToyotaService
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Mary! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could help get your grandsons car taken care of. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Mark! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #Kars #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Josephine! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad we could help you out and get your car inspected in time. #Kars #York
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Great customer service! Trustworthy & reliable. Highly recommend! #York #CustomerService #Trustworthy ๐Ÿค
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Deborah! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad to have provided you with a great experience. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Terry! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad we could get your vehicle in and done ahead of time. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Carol! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad your husband's car got the tires it needed quickly and conveniently. #York #KARS #CarCare
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Bryan! ๐Ÿค— We're proud to be the honest mechanics you can trust in York. #KARS #York #HonestMechanics
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘ Quick, efficient ๐Ÿ’จ service ๐ŸŒŸ #York ๐ŸŒŸ #CustomerSatisfaction ๐Ÿค
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Brian! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘Tom & crew ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅservice ๐Ÿ’ฏsecond to none! #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Tim! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York
Learn More

#Kars is ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ! Friendly staff, fair prices, Tom is great. Only downside: owner doesn't greet customers. #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Carlos! We're so glad you trust our team and appreciate Tom's help. ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York
Learn More

๐Ÿคฉ Tom & Kars: ๐ŸคCaring Customer Service ๐Ÿ’ฏ#York #CustomerService ๐Ÿค—
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Symphonie! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us! #KARS #York
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #York #JobWellDone
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Tim! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us. ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Roman! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Robert! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a positive experience with us. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Debbie! We're glad you had a great experience with us ๐Ÿค— #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Jack! ๐ŸคฉWe're so glad you had a great experience with KARS. #York #KARS #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thank you for the awesome review, Leroy! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and are proud to be the "standard" ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York #AutomotiveServices
Learn More

Thanks Tim! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide quality service and honest advice. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Tom! ๐Ÿค— We're glad you found a new car repair facility and we appreciate you giving us a Muffler Bearing! We take pride in our work and strive to get it done quickly and correctly. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Rick! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York
Learn More

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ #York #CustomerService #Priority
Learn More

Thanks so much for the kind words, David & Susan! We're so glad you had an exceptional experience with Tom and our team. We always strive to provide the best service and make sure your vehicle is in top condition. ๐Ÿคฉ #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Joyce! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad Tom was able to get you in right away. Let us know if you need to bring it back in for a check-up! #KARS #York
Learn More

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #York ๐ŸŒŸ You did it! #Success #York
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Charlie! ๐Ÿคฉ We're glad to hear that Frank was able to help you out and that your car was ready in a few hours. #KARS #York
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Chris! ๐Ÿคฉ We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #KARS #York #FairRate #GoodWork
Learn More

York" Auto Inspections! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ #York #AutoInspections
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Vickie! We're so glad you've been coming to KARS for 5 years and that Tom has been taking such good care of you. ๐Ÿค— #KARS #York
Learn More


Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/27/2024-06/26/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/21/2024-06/20/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-06/19/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/14/2024-06/13/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-06/12/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/07/2024-06/06/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-06/05/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/30/2024-05/30/2024

Financing Now Available
Financing Now Available! Scan the QR Code and Get Pre-Approved Today!
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-05/29/2024

Businesses Near You
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1,587 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(19 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(946 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(301 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(418 Reviews)
Net Promoterยฎ NPSยฎ, NPS Prismยฎ, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Scoreโ„ข and Net Promoter Systemโ„ข are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.